Summaries of the Issue

ANALYSIS AND SYNTHESIS OF COMPLEX SYSTEMS

5
Analysis and synthesis methods of electro technical complexes power subsystems with high power parameters are considered at unilateral and bilateral power consumption and depending on type and properties of the pri-mary power supply, character and operating load conditions. The search of project variants is performed during optimization problem decision that allows making the proved choice of a final variant of the power subsystem project.
ADAPTIVE AIR-TO-FUEL RATIO AND TORQUE CONTROL OF INJECTOR INTERNAL COMBUSTION ENGINES Gerasimov Dmitriy N, Kolyubin Sergey A, Nikiforov Vladimir O
14
An algorithm of adaptive two-channel air-to-fuel ratio and torque control in injector internal combustion engines is proposed in the paper. The proposed control is based on a nonlinear mathematical model of the engine and on special integral adaptation algorithms with high rate of convergence.
21
The article deals with the method of adaptive control system synthesis including digital regulators and multi-module pulse power amplifying device from the stability providing condition of the given turn-down and the specified operation speed of parameters to the power circuit at the specified level of current pulsations in loading and limited commutation frequency of the power keys.
27
The article deals with the problem of nonstationary signals analysis obtained under different experimental condi-tions. The new estimation method of the spectral energy density parameters of a signal and its details obtained for the discrete wavelet decomposition is suggested. The efficiency of the method is tested for profilograms of the metallic samples surface and kinetic tremor arising while keeping isometric force of the human hand. Action parameters analysis for the profilogram enables us to elucidate the energy structure of the friction surface layers. Analysis of time series of kinetic tremor with action parameters allows distinguishing the difference between healthy patients from a Parkinson tremor.
34
Characteristics of multi-channel queuing systems with non-exponential distribution laws of parameters are ana-lyzed using simulation. The method for choosing optimal channels number is proposed. The influence of input calls flow parameter to the average sojourn time is studied in details.
40
Multimass system application in micromechanical gyros for increase of resistance to vibration is discussed. lin-ear and angular oscillators with mechanical and electrical interconnections are analyzed. requirements for design parameters are derived with due account of resistance for vibratory overload.
45
The article is devoted to the practical experience of reliability (failure-free operation) prediction during engineer-ing of structurally redundant items, ingressed into complex technical systems and based on the devices with in-complete control of failures and restrictions in non-failure operation of control means as well as switching ele-ments from the major device to the redundant one.

MATERIALS TECHNOLOGY AND NANOTECHNOLOGIES

MORPHOLOGY AND DYNAMICS OF NANOPHASE Svitenkov Andrey, Lesnichiy Vasiliy, Sergey A. Chivilikhin , Gusarov Victor
52
The results of liquid structure simulation by molecular dynamics method in nanorange are described in the pre-sent article. Ordered crystal-like fragments in nanophase called crystallites were found as a result of simulation. Their forming features in different conditions are considered.
56
Molecular visualizing techniques using magnetic-resonance imaging (MRI) are considered. Echo-planar imaging (EPI) abilities for diffusion measuring and functional maps building were analyzed and image quality affecting factors were estimated. The suggested data acquisition parameters allow increasing accuracy of the diffusion coeffi-cient estimation and functional maps building, the results of the measurement were estimated.
61
The encapsulation process (underfilling) was examined, that traditionally has been used as a part of Flip Chip assembly process. It is proposed to use underfilling for long-term protection of BGA devices in harsh operating environments. Specific guidelines were defined to ensure stability and quality of the encapsu-lation of large BGAs. In addition, this paper includes experimental data on thermal cycling for protected and nonprotected BGA samples.

INFORMATION SECURITY METHODS AND SYSTEMS

67
The article contains presentation of disaster recovery planning for IT and communication infrastructure support-ing business processes based on deployment experience in a credit and financial foreign enterprise. Basic steps of development and deployment for IT and communication infrastructure have been analyzed, some recommen-dations have been generated improving quality of suggested solution, a formal indicator measuring the quality of deployment has been proposed.
72
Modern techniques for telecommunications network traffic analysis and their highs and lows are discussed in the paper. Threats and intrusion detection model is proposed that is based on security indices forecasts and forecasts comparison with normal profile for particular network.
78
Methods for detecting broadcast storms and dynamic network topology exploration using data streams analysis are observed. Technique for detecting network broadcast storm, its source and domain are described. Criteria comparison for searching of similar network traffic patterns is given.
INTEGRATION OF DIGITAL WATERMARKS INTO AUDIO SIGNAL USING THE METHOD OF SPECTRUM EXPANSION Korobeynikov Anatoliy Grigorievich, Daurskikh Alexander, Pavlova Nadezhda
82
This article has a good look at the steganographical method of digital watermark integration into audio signal. It also provides with main steps of practical realization of this algorithm. You can find working structure of the algorithm of coding and decoding messages.

COMPUTER SYSTEMS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES

88
Standard subsystem reliability of three-level reserved communication system is evaluated. Each switch node is represented as a node, containing basic equipment, which failure causes node crash, and equipment, which fail-ure activates inoperability of the corresponding port.
UPDATE SYSTEM OF SOFTWARE LUCH-2 HARDWARE Klyuchev Arkadiy O, Petrov Evgeniy
94
The article is devoted to the problem of software update in the distributed control systems (DCS). The brief re-view of existent DCS programming facilities is conducted. Programming method, using the concept of aims, uniting DCS resources with similar properties, load images, containing both programmable information and con-trol program, and simple virtual machine LVM, interpreting load images is offered.
100
This paper describes classification of links between web application elements. Web application example and classification of its links are given. Modeling method for such links with finite state machines is offered. Analy-sis of finite state machines properties used in this approach is described.
LOSSY IMAGE COMPRESSION BASED ON ADAPTIVE SEGMENTATION Tropchenko Alexander Juvenalievich, Luzhkov Yuri
106
The essential of compression algorithm based on detection of local areas is described. Besides, the ability of its application to video sequences compression is discussed.
P-CAD-2006 PACKAGE FUNCTIONAL ANALYSIS BASED ON USAGE EXPERIENCE Arustamov Sergei A, Gatchin Yuri A, Romanova Eva B.
113
The article contains presentation of engineering and technological phases of printing circuit board design process and functional links between them. Functional analysis of P-CAD-2006 package has been made with the idea to check the complete coverage of these phases. Some data related to the actual cases of design for printed circuit boards of different complexity is brought to reader’s attention. Some findings certifying incomplete coverage of all design phases have been generated and directions to enrich the package functionality have been formulated.
Copyright 2001-2019 ©
Scientific and Technical Journal
of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics.
All rights reserved.

Яндекс.Метрика

Аннотации номера

АНАЛИЗ И СИНТЕЗ СЛОЖНЫХ СИСТЕМ

5
Рассматриваются методики анализа и синтеза энергетических подсистем электротехнических комплек-сов с высокими энергетическими показателями при одно- и двухстороннем энергопотреблении в зависи-мости от типа и свойств первичного источника питания, характера и режимов работы нагрузки. Поиск вариантов проекта проводится в процессе решения оптимизационной задачи, что позволяет сделать обоснованный выбор окончательного варианта проекта энергоподсистемы.
14
В статье предложен алгоритм адаптивного двухканального управления соотношением воздух–топливо и крутящим моментом в инжекторных двигателях внутреннего сгорания. Управление синтезировано на основе нелинейной математической модели двигателя и предусматривает использование специальных интегральных алгоритмов адаптации, обладающих высоким быстродействием.
21
  Изложена методика синтеза адаптивной системы управления с цифровыми регуляторами и N-модульным импульсным усилительно-преобразовательным устройством из условия обеспечения устойчивости в заданном диапазоне изменения параметров силовой цепи и заданного быстродействия при заданном уровне пульсаций тока в нагрузке и ограниченной частоте коммутации силовых ключей.
27
  Рассматривается задача анализа нестационарных сигналов, полученных при различных эксперементальных условиях. Предложен новый метод оценивания параметров спектральной плотности энергии сигнала и его детализирующих комзложении сигнала. Эффективность метода проверена при исследовании профилограмм поверхностей металлических образцов и кинетического тремора, возникающего при оддержании изометрического усиления руки человека. Аналз параметров для профилограммы позволяет выявить энергетическую структуру слоев поверхности тре-ния, а для тремора – достоверно различать процессы поддержания усилия руки здорового человека и больного с нарушениями двигательной активности.
34
  В работе с помощью имитационного моделирования анализируются свойства многоканальных систем с эквивалентной суммарной производительностью. Детально исследуется влияние параметров входящего потока заявок на среднее время пребывания заявок в системе.
40
  Рассмотрены особенности использования многомассовых систем микромеханических гироскопов. Проанализированы линейные и угловые осцилляторы с механической и электрической связями между осцилляторами. Привидены требования к параметрам конструкции, обеспечивающие повышение стойкости к вибрационным перегрузкам.
45
  В статье рассмотрен прктический опыт расчета надежности (безотказности) при проектировании структурно избыточных (резервированных) изделий, входящих в сложные технические системы и построенных на устройствах с неполным контролем отказов и с ограничениями безотказности как средств кон-троля, так и элементов переключения с основного на резервное устройство.

МАТЕРИАЛОВЕДЕНИЕ И НАНОТЕХНОЛОГИИ

МОРФОЛОГИЯ И ДИНАМИКА НАНОФАЗЫ Свитенков А. И., Лесничий В. В., Чивилихин С. А., Гусаров В. В.
52
Описываются результаты моделирования структуры жидкости методами молекулярной динамики в на-нообластях. В результате моделирования были обнаружены упорядоченные, кристаллоподобные фраг-менты в нанофазе, называемые кристаллитами. Рассматриваются особенности их формирования в раз-личных условиях.
56
Рассмотрены способы молекулярной визуализации с помощью магнитно-резонансной томографии (МРТ). Анализируются возможности эхо-планарного отображения (EPI) для исследования процессов диффузии и построения карт функциональной активности, рассмотрены факторы, влияющие на точность измерений. Предлагаются параметры сбора данных, обеспечивающих точный расчет диффузионных и функциональ-ных карт, проведена оценка полученных результатов.
61
  Проведено исследование процесса капсулирования (Underfill-процесс), использующегося в технологии сборки корпусов микросхем методом перевернутого кристалла (Flip Chip). Предложено использовать Underfill-процесс для долговременной защиты BGA микросхем, эксплуатирующихся в жестких услови-ях. Определены условия, обеспечивающие стабильность и качество процесса капсулирования крупнога-баритных BGA корпусов. Предложена методика и получены экспериментальные результаты по термо-циклированию капсулированных и некапсулированных микросхем.

МЕТОДЫ И СИСТЕМЫ ЗАЩИТЫ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

67
Изложен опыт реализации плана восстановления информационного обеспечения бизнес-процессов после катастроф на примере кредитно-финансовой организации. Приведены основные этапы разработки и вне-дрения резервной технической инфраструктуры бизнеса, приводятся рекомендации, повышающие каче-ство планируемых мероприятий, предложен формальный критерий качества реализации.
72
Рассмотрены современные подходы к анализу трафика в телекоммуникационных сетях, их достоинства и недостатки. Предлагается модель обнаружения информационных угроз безопасности передачи данных в сетях путем построения поисковых прогнозов показателей безопасности и сравнения их с нормальным профилем сети.
78
Рассматриваются методы обнаружения широковещательных штормов и динамического построения то-пологии сети на основе анализа потоков данных. Рассмотрен механизм обнаружения широковещательно-го шторма в сети, его источника и области поражения. Производится сравнение критериев, обеспечи-вающих поиск похожих шаблонов трафика.
82
В работе рассмотрен стеганографический метод внедрения цифровых водяных знаков в аудиосигнал, а также шаги по его практической реализации. Приведена структура работы алгоритма кодирования и де-кодирования сообщения.

КОМПЬЮТЕРНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ И ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

88
Оценена надежность типовых подсистем трехуровневой резервированной коммуникационной подсисте-мы. Каждый коммутационный узел представляется содержащим базовое оборудование, отказ которого приводит к полному отказу узла, и оборудование, отказ которого влечет неработоспособность соответст-вующего порта.
94
Статья посвящена проблеме обновления программного обеспечения в распределенных управляющих системах (РУС). Проводится краткий обзор существующих средств программирования РУС. Предлагает-ся способ программирования, использующий понятие целей, объединяющих сходные по своим свойст-вам ресурсы РУС, загрузочные модули, содержащие программируемые данные и управляющую про-грамму, и простую виртуальную машину LVM, интерпретирующую загрузочные модули.
100
Приводится классификация связей между элементами приложения и их описание для приложения-примера согласно выполненной классификации. Разработан способ описания связей с помощью модели конечных автоматов. Проведен анализ свойств полученного конечного автомата.
106
В статье излагается суть алгоритма сжатия с помощью выделения локальных областей и рассматривает-ся возможность его применения для сжатия видеопоследовательностей.
113
Приводятся характеристики различных этапов конструкторско-технологического проектирования печат-ных плат и функциональная взаимосвязь между ними, проводится анализ функциональных возможно-стей САПР P-CAD-2006 с точки зрения полноты реализации этих этапов, приводятся данные, получен-ные в ходе проектирования плат различной сложности. Делается вывод о недостаточном функциональ-ном обеспечении полного цикла проектирования, определяются направления совершенствования суще-ствующего функционала.
Информация 2001-2017 ©
Научно-технический вестник информационных технологий, механики и оптики.
Все права защищены.

Яндекс.Метрика