Summaries of the Issue

OPTICAL AND OPTICAL ELECTRONIC SYSREMS. OPTICAL TECHNOLOGIES

EFFECT OF HALOGENS ON SPECTRAL AND PHOTOSENSITIVE PROPERTIES OF PHOTO-THERMO-REFRACTIVE GLASSES Akishina Ekaterina , Lazareva Kseniya, Nikonorov Nikolay V. , Sidorov Alexander Ivanvich, Victor Tsekhomsky
5
Effect of bromine and fluorine on spectral and photosensitive properties of photo-thermo-refractive glasses has been investigated. Mechanism of photo-thermo-induced glass crystallization has been proposed. According to experimental results it has been suggested that colloid silver particles are nucleation centers under the temperature close to the glass transformation temperature. Liquid phase consisted of silver bromide with attenuated sodium fluoride forms around these particles. Nanocrystals with the complicated structure of AgBr-NaF exude on the colloid silver surface during the cooling.
FRACTAL DIMENSION CALCULATING OF REGULAR FRACTALS BY FRAUNHOFER DIFFRACTION Zinchik Alexander A, Yana Muzychenko, Smirnov Alexander Vitalievich, Stafeev Sergey K.
17
The numerical simulation of Fraunhofer diffraction of geometric fractals was made and the original algorithm for calculating the fractal dimension of the regular fractal on the diffraction pattern was suggested. As an example, the diffraction patterns from the following geometrical fractals were used: Sierpinski carpet, Vishek fractal, Koch snowflake. A comparison of the fractal dimension values derived from the numerical experiment with the theoretical values was made. For the generation of fractals with the level m = 6 the difference between these values does not exceed 1.5%.
24
The article is devoted to the computer izophotometry method of PSF and the corresponding equipment for testing the image quality of a micro objective by measurement PSF by a direct method with subsequent calculation of MTF and energy concentration function. From the optical system user’s point of view, the major problem of the testing and certification is measuring of the image real structure and comparison of the received result to the calculated characteristics. Data processing is made in real time that allows receiving results in the shortest time, thus PSF of the test-object is defined with transfer of the image thin diffraction structures, and the three-dimensional graph of PSF, that raises results reliability, is displayed.
IMITATING MODEL OF AN OPTICAL-ELECTRONIC CEILOMETER Demin Anatoly V., Konstantin Konstantinov
33
The article deals with the simulation method of an optic-electronic complex for measuring the cloud base height by scanning activities. The simulation model of measuring the cloud base height is developed and approved.

LASER SYSTEMS AND LASER TECHNOLOGIES

FORMATION OF METAL SILICIDES FILM COVERINGS BY METHODS OF LOCAL LASER TRANSFER AND ANNEALING Veiko Vadim Pavlovich, Vasiliy Kasatkin, Victor Matyzhonok, Petrov Andrei Anatolievich, Elena Shakhno
39
Films of metal silicides, being low-energy-gap semiconductors, represent rather perspective material for creation of termogauges. The possibility of film coverings reception from silicides of chrome and iron by methods of local laser transfer and laser annealing is investigated in the paper. Film coverings of metal silicides on various substrates are received and their electric parameters are investigated. Dependence of film coverings properties on their drawing conditions is defined.
45
Local modification of glass-ceramics phase statement is perspective technique for micro-elements formation. Concepts of laser-induced phase-structure modification of two glass-ceramics types - photosensitive glasses and pyroceramics – are described. Realization of this technology by laser irradiation of different wavelength is reported. Possibility of various micro-elements formation at wide range of their parameters is demonstrated.
INVESTIGATION OF HUMAN TOOTH ENAMEL REMOVAL EFFICIENCY BY SINGLE MODE RADIATION OF YAG: ER LASER Belikov Andrei , Ekaterina Zholobova, Alexei Skripnik, Tatyana Strunina
51
Dynamics of human tooth enamel removal efficiency by TEM00 radiation of YAG: Er laser is investigated. The spatial−power parameters of single mode radiation of free−running YAG: Er laser able to form craters in a tooth with aspect ratio higher than 10:1 are experimentally determined.

MATERIALS TECHNOLOGY AND NANOTECHNOLOGIES

66
The method for distribution function computation of the spherical particles size is evaluated on the model curves. This method is based on the direct integral transformation of the entire small angle X-ray scattering indicatrix. The efficiency of the method is confirmed, its resistance to the statistical noise is tested and the distortion caused by the limitation of the experimental scattering curve is estimated. Experimental curves of small angle scattering are obtained for the composite materials formed by nanosized diamond particles in pyrocarbon matrix. The distribution function of nanoparticles size is calculated by means of this method. The correlation between the distribution function and the thickness of the pyrocarbon layer is found.
SMALL-ANGLE X-RAY DIFFUSE SCATTERING RESEARCH OF MINERAL FINE-DISPERSED FRACTIONS Smirnov Alexander Vitalievich, Boris Fedorov, Anton Simakov
59
We investigated surface mechanical destruction of six minerals: albite, labradorite, quartz, diamond, galena and copper-glance. Small-angle X-ray scattering curves have been obtained for the minerals. It was shown that the surfaces of fragile minerals were absolutely plane in the wide range of dimensions (from 10 nm to 150 nm). At the same time the surface of the malleable minerals (galena and copper-glance) is much rougher in the same range of dimensions. The Guinier - plot gives the particle radius of galena ~ 48 nm.

COMPUTER SYSTEMS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES

76
Distributed database design lifecycle is considered, design phases are described. Problem of distributed database design is formulated based on the mutual interdependency between fragmentation phases, allocation phase and query execution plan of each request. Choice and justification of effectiveness criterion in distributed database design is done. Authors consider criterion components and explore the dependence on various parameters.
83
Principles of construction of single-track pseudorandom code scales are examined in the article for the transformers of the linear moving, and also the structure of transformer of pseudorandom сode is offered in an usual binary code.
87
Two approaches of precise time provision in embedded systems with low-precise time requirements are considered in this article: time calibration and synchronization. The first approach offers exact technical decision, the second approach offers method of time synchronization. Much attention is given to automation of time adjustment process within offered decisions.

INFORMATION SECURITY METHODS AND SYSTEMS

94
Main construction principles of the effective user interface of electronic document circulation systems are described in the article. Application techniques of principles are given. Positive embodiment of designing principles in existing electronic document circulation systems is considered.
ROBUSTNESS INCREASE OF DISCRETE COSINE TRANSFORM ALGORITHMS AGAINST FREQUENCY DOMAIN ATTACKS Prokhozhev Nikolai N, Mikhailichenko Olga V, Korobeynikov Anatoliy Grigorievich
102
This article describes a way to increase a robustness of discrete cosine transform (DCT-based) algorithms. The Koch algorithm is used to show robustness against frequency domain attacks. The article illustrates a relationship between robustness and area of used DCT coefficients. JPEG compression, white noise, filters and resizing are used as external attacks. The ways of robustness increase are considered by optimal decision of embedding domains.

NEW TECHNOLOGIES IN EDUCATION

107
  The theoretical approaches and an example of the practical realization of a new method of education for e-learning system and self education are given in the article. The principles of active type educational process are defined from the e-learning point of view. The possibilities of ontological modeling and the WEB 2.0 network technologies for creating a new generation of e-learning systems are considered. Scenario of educational process based on the described approach is given.
114
The article deals with the methods, algorithms and procedures of educational standards design in the field of professional education. Complex multidimensional data analysis methods are considered at the main stages of professional educational standards design.
Copyright 2001-2019 ©
Scientific and Technical Journal
of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics.
All rights reserved.

Яндекс.Метрика

Аннотации номера

ОПТИЧЕСКИЕ И ОПТИКО-ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ. ОПТИЧЕСКИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

ВЛИЯНИЕ ГАЛОГЕНОВ НА СПЕКТРАЛЬНЫЕ И ФОТОЧУВСТВИТЕЛЬНЫЕ СВОЙСТВА ФОТО-ТЕРМО-РЕФРАКТИВНЫХ СТЕКОЛ Акишина Е. Ю., Лазарева К. Е., Никоноров Н. В., Сидоров А. И., Цехомский В. А.
5
Исследована роль фтора и брома в формировании спектральных и фоточувствительных свойств фото-термо-рефрактивных стекол. Предложен механизм фото-термо-индуцированной кристаллизации стекла. На основании экспериментальных результатов высказана гипотеза о том, что при температурах, близких к температуре трансформации стекла, коллоидные частицы серебра являются центрами кристаллизации, вокруг которых образуется жидкая фаза, состоящая сначала из бромидов серебра, в которой растворяется фторид натрия. При охлаждении на поверхности коллоидного серебра выделяются наноразмерные кри-сталлы сложной структуры AgBr–NaF.
17
Проведено численное моделирование дифракции Фраунгофера от геометрических фракталов. Предложен оригинальный алгоритм расчета фрактальной размерности регулярного фрактала по дифракционной кар-тине. В качестве примеров рассмотрены дифракционные картины от следующих геометрических фрак-талов: ковер Серпинского, фрактал Вишека, снежинка Коха. Проведено сравнение значений фрактальной размерности, полученных на основе численного эксперимента, с теоретическими значениями. Для фрак-талов с порядком итерации m=6 расхождение между указанными значениями не превышает 1,5%.
24
Разработан и исследован метод компьютерной изофотометрии функции рассеяния точки (ФРТ) и соот-ветствующая аппаратура для контроля качества изображения микрообъектива путем измерения ФРТ прямым методом и последующего расчета частотно-контрастной характеристики (ЧКХ) и функции кон-центрации энергии (ФКЭ). С точки зрения потребителя, эксплуатирующего оптическую систему, строя-щую изображение, важнейшая задача контроля и аттестации – измерение действительной структуры изображения и сопоставление полученного результата с расчетной характеристикой. Обработка данных ведется в реальном времени, что позволяет получать результаты в кратчайшие сроки, при этом ФРТ оп-ределяется с передачей тонкой дифракционной структуры изображения тест-объекта, отображается трехмерный график ФРТ, что повышает надежность и достоверность результатов.
33
В статье предложен метод имитационного моделирования оптико-электронного комплекса для измере-ния высоты нижней границы облаков способом просмотра активностей. Разработана и апробирована имитационная модель измерения высоты нижней границы облаков.

ЛАЗЕРНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ И ЛАЗЕРНЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

39
Пленки силицидов металлов, являющиеся узкозонными полупроводниками, представляют собой весьма перспективный материал для создания термодатчиков. В работе исследована возможность получения пленочных покрытий из силицидов хрома и железа методами локального лазерного переноса и лазерного отжига. Получены пленочные покрытия силицидов металлов на различных подложках, исследованы их электрические параметры. Определена зависимость свойств пленочных покрытий от условий нанесения.
45
Локальная модификация фазового состояния стеклокерамических материалов является перспективным методом формирования микроэлементов. Описаны принципы лазерно-индуцированной фазово-структурной модификации двух типов стеклокерамических материалов – фоточувствительных стекол и ситаллов. Описано применение в данной технологии лазерного излучения различных длин волн. Показа-на возможность изготовления различных типов микроэлементов с широким диапазоном параметров.
51
Исследована динамика эффективности удаления эмали зуба человека излучением YAG: Er лазера, имеющего TEM00 распределение. Экспериментально определены пространственно−энергетические па-раметры излучения одномодового YAG: Er лазера, работающего в режиме свободной генерации и спо-собного формировать в зубе отверстия с аспектным соотношением выше, чем 10:1.

МАТЕРИАЛОВЕДЕНИЕ И НАНОТЕХНОЛОГИИ

66
На модельных кривых проведена оценка метода расчета функции распределения сферических частиц по размерам. Этот метод основан на прямом интегральном преобразовании всей индикатрисы малоуглового рентгеновского рассеяния. Показана эффективность метода, проверена его устойчивость к статистиче-ским шумам, проведена оценка погрешности, связанной с ограниченностью экспериментальной кривой рассеяния. Для композитных материалов, образованных наноразмерными алмазными частицами в пиро-углеродной матрице, получены экспериментальных кривые малоуглового рассеяния. На основе указан-ного метода рассчитаны функции распределения наночастиц по размерам. Обнаружена корреляция функции распределения с толщиной пироуглеродного слоя.
59
Проведены исследования структуры поверхности механического разрушения шести минералов: альбита, лабрадора, кварца, алмаза, галенита и халькозина. Полученные индикатрисы рассеяния показали, что частицы порошков хрупких минералов в широком интервале размеров (10–150 нм) обладают гладкой поверхностью; пластичные минералы, напротив, обладают шероховатой поверхностью. Методом Гинье получен средний радиус частиц порошка галенита; он равен ~ 48 нм.

КОМПЬЮТЕРНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ И ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

76
В статье рассматривается жизненный цикл проектирования распределенных баз данных (РБД), описы-ваются этапы проектирования. На основании взаимозависимости этапов фрагментации данных, разме-щения данных и выбора стратегии исполнения запросов формулируется задача проектирования РБД. Производится выбор и обоснование критерия эффективности при проектировании РБД. Авторы рассмат-ривают составляющие критерия и исследуют зависимость критерия от различных параметров.
83
В статье рассматриваются принципы построения однодорожечных псевдослучайных кодовых шкал для преобразователей линейных перемещений, а также предлагается структура кодопреобразователя псевдо-случайного кода в обыкновенный двоичный код.
87
В статье рассматриваются два подхода, обеспечивающие воспроизведение точного астрономического времени во встраиваемых вычислительных системах (ВсС) малой временной точности – калибровка и синхронизация времени. В рамках первого подхода предлагается конкретное техническое решение, а в рамках второго подхода – метод синхронизации времени. Особое внимание уделяется автоматизации процедур коррекции времени в предложенных решениях.

МЕТОДЫ И СИСТЕМЫ ЗАЩИТЫ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

94
В работе описываются основные принципы построения эффективного пользовательского интерфейса систем электронного документооборота. Приводятся методики применения принципов. Рассматриваются положительные примеры использования принципов проектирования в существующих системах элек-тронного документооборота.
102
В статье рассматривается методика повышения устойчивости стеганоалгоритмов, использующих дис-кретно-косинусное преобразование (ДКП) в графических стеганоконтейнерах. Исследования прово-дятся на примере двухкоэффициентного алгоритма Коха–Жао. Проводится оценка искажений в резуль-тате внешних воздействий на информацию, встроенную в стеганоконтейнер. В качестве внешних воздей-ствий применяются наиболее распространенные виды обработки изображений, такие как сжатие JPEG с потерями, фильтрация, зашумление и масштабирование. Рассматриваются способы повышения устойчи-вости путем выбора наиболее оптимальных областей встраивания.

НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ В ОБРАЗОВАНИИ

107
В статье рассмотрены теоретические подходы и пример практической реализации инновационной мето-дики обучения для систем дистанционного образования и самостоятельной работы учащихся. Описаны принципы построения образовательного процесса активного типа, проблемы и задачи активного обуче-ния с позиций e-learning. Рассмотрены возможности онтологического моделирования и сетевые техноло-гий WEB 2.0 для построения систем e-learning нового поколения. Приведены сценарии обучения с использованием описанной методики.
114
Рассматриваются задачи, этапы, методы и алгоритмы проектирования образовательных стандартов про-фессионального образования. На основных этапах разработки стандартов профессионального образования используются методы обработки многомерных сложно организованных данных.
Информация 2001-2017 ©
Научно-технический вестник информационных технологий, механики и оптики.
Все права защищены.

Яндекс.Метрика