Summaries of the Issue

NEW TECHNOLOGIES IN EDUCATION

INNOVATIVE SYSTEMOF EDUCATION SPECIALISTS IN SOFTWARE DESIGN SPHERE IN St.P SU ITMO Vladimir N. Vasilev, Vladimir Parfenov, Shalyto Anatoly Abramovich
5
  Saint Petersburg SU ITMO is invariably among the top three world-rate universities training specialists in the field of software design and production. These achievements depend to a large extent on development and implementation of the innovative specialist training system based on combination of design and competitive approaches into educational process. Scientific and methodological aspects of such system construction are considered in the article. Its efficiency is proved by another triumph of our university team at the Programming World Championship ACM ICPC in 2009.
CORE TRAINING MONITORING IN SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL: DEMAND AND SUPPLY ANALYSIS Tatiana Getmanskaya, Dmitry Grinshpun, Vladimir Korolyov, Stafeev Sergey K.
12
  This article describes method, process and results of the monitoring devised to investigate the core training system in Senior High School. The description includes actuality, criteria, hypotheses, organization, research, mathematical and presentation methods, main results and conclusions.

PHOTONICS AND OPTICAL INFORMATICS

20
  From Maxwell equations we deduced the combined equations describing the evolution of overlarge space-time spectra of light waves in homogeneous isotropic dielectric medium with arbitrary dependence of linear index of refraction and instantaneous cubical nonlinearity. We’ve got analytical iterative solution of the acquired combined equations. Solutions of the linearized combined equations are illustrated by the results of numerical simulation of femtosecond wave packet of a few optical oscillations propagation in a fused silica.
INVESTIGATION OF IMAGE REPRESENTATIONS IN OPTICAL COHERENT TOMOGRAPHY USING INFORMATION CRITERIA Volynsky Maxim Alexandrovich, Gurov Igor P, Potapov Alexey Sergeevich
28
  Representations of optical coherent tomography (OCT) images are investigated. Objective quality criterion of representations is introduced on the base of recently developed principle of representational minimum description length (RDML). Segmentation algorithm is proposed that detects layered structure of OCT images and can be used in morphological analysis of biological tissues, especially, in disease diagnostics. It is shown, that value of RMDL criterion is in accordance with expert estimation of adequacy of segmentation results. Thus, this criterion can be utilized for further investigation and improvement of OCT image analysis algorithms.
PHOTOLUMINESCENTMANIFESTATION OF INTERACTION BETWEEN CdTe QUANTUM DOTS ANDMETAL IONS INWATER SOLUTION Anna Savelyeva, Mukhina Maria V , Orlova Anna O , Maslov Vladimir G, Baranov Alexander Vasilievich, Fedorov Anatoly V
35
  The dynamics of CdTe quantum dots (QDs) clustering in water solutions in the presence of metal ions (Pb2+, Cr3+) is investigated. The data were obtained using absorption and fluorescent spectral analysis and fluorescent lifetime analysis. We observed that in the presence of lead ions CdTe QDs tend to form stable clusters of certain size. The results provide evidence of energy transfer between CdTe QDs inside formed clusters.

LASER AND MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES

42
  The paper discusses the problems connected with realization of polymerase chain reaction (PCR) on a microchip. The results of cleaning of glass microchip after PCR with the chromic solution, sodium hypochlorite solution (1%), sulfuric acid and hydrogen peroxide solution (3:1) and TE buffer solution are presented. It is confirmed that the sodium hypochlorite solution and chromic one are applicable for surface cleaning.
COMPARISON OF PLANS FOR NANOPIPETTES AND NANOPROBES LASER DRAWING Victor Matyzhonok, Petrov Andrei Anatolievich
48
  In many areas of science it is required either to obtain data related to an object with nanoscale resolution, or make some action with it accurate within nanometer precision. This article describes two plans for laser extraction of nanopipettes and nanoprobes proposed and used at the Department of Laser Technologies and Environment Instrumentation of SPbSU ITMO. Technical data comparison of these plans and their ease of use are made. Extraction results obtained by these schemes are given.
NONADIABATIC PHENOMENA IN OPTOINFORMATIC POLARITON LASERS Arkhipov Rostislav M, Valentin S. Egorov, Igor A. Chekhonin
53
  At the present time a possibility of developing of new class of coherent light sources – polariton lasers at the room temperatures – is of great interest. Theoretical understanding of generation mechanism in these systems is based on polaritons - quasi-particles, which are a superposition of photons and resonance medium excitations in strong-coupled electromagnetic field and matter. A new effective nonadiabatic method of excitation of polariton lasers with FM mode-locking laser pump is proposed. Nonlinear properties of polariton lasers are investigated.

UNITS AND DEVICES OF TECHNICAL SYSTEMS

60
  Physical and mathematical model construction of hydroturbine runner for calculation of hydrodynamic flows and behaviors is considered in the paper. Results in three-dimensional calculations are compared with the data received in symmetric axis task and with available experimental data.
THE THEORY OF THEMOSFET ULTRA FAST SWITCHING Vyacheslav Togatov, Peter Gnatyuk, Dmitry Ternovsky
68
  Ultra fast switching process of the high-voltage MOSFET is reported, a switching time constant being less than several nanoseconds. The ultra fast switching mechanism is explained and interpreted in the framework of the given mathematical model. The results of direct experiments confirm the proposed ultra fast switching mechanism interpretation.

THERMAL PHYSICS AND THEORETICAL HEAT ENGINEERING

75
  Experimental investigation of reversed process of brown coal bed gasification with air and oxygen blowing has been carried out. Advisable regimes for the considered process with air blowing have been determined. Significant acceleration of the process due to the use of oxygen blowing has been established. Ways of intensification of the process depending on exact purpose of its use have been formulated.

MATERIALS SCIENCE AND NANOTECHNOLOGIES

SINGLE NANOWHISKER FORMATION ON THE TOP OF CANTILEVER FOR SCANNING PROBE MICROSCOPY Alexander Golubok, Alexander Kovrov, Vadim Levichev, Ivan Mukhin, Oleg Prihodko
82
  Methods of whisker growth like molecular beam epitaxy, metall organical vapor deposition, growth with electrolysis, method of laser ablation are very popular at present. In this work we offer extension of noncontrol self-organized whisker growth method by the action of the electron beam. Introduced method supposes to control geometry growth and properties of whiskers. Single whisker growth technology can be applied in scannig probe microscopy by making superprobe for researching well-branching surface (deep channels and the cavity) and making the points of the cathodes and nanotweezers.

COMPUTER SYSTEMS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES

MODELING OFMULTISERVICE NETWORK COREWITH RELATIVE PRIORITIZATION OF NON-HOMOGENEOUS TRAFFIC Aliev Taufic Ismailovich, Igor Nikulsky, Vladislav Pyattaev
88
  Queuing network models were developed for urban multiservice network core servicing three types of traffic (voice, video and data). To study the network characteristics (average delay and jitter of different frames types) the combined approach, based on analytical and simulation methods, is used. The study results are based on numerous modeling experiments with different assumptions about traffic characteristics and processing in nodes with relative prioritization.
96
  The method of values calculation of a quantization vector factors for lossy compression schemes of images, based on using the weight criterion is offered. Comparison of base JPEG scheme and its modification on the basis of the developed method is made. The given modification exceeds JPEG scheme on 10-20 %. Generalization of the method is made for compression schemes on the basis of adaptive segmentation.
QUALITY ASSESSMENT OF BROADCAST TELEVISIONMATERIALS FOR MOBILE TERMINALS Alexander Peregudov, Konstantin Glasman, Alexander Belozertsev, Evgenia Grinenko
102
  The results of experimental study of multimodal quality assessment of compressed television materials for portable and mobile devices are discussed in the paper. There are special requirements because of the limited bandwidth of transmission channels in portable and mobile multimedia production. A kind of optimization should be done and as a result special recommendations should be made to meet such requirements and to provide a reasonable level of integral perceived quality. If dynamic multiplexing and adaptive (content dependent) allocation of video- and audio flows in the range of constant channel bandwidth are being taken into account, it will allow improving the quality of new portable and mobile multimedia applications in broadcast television systems.
108
  The state-of-the-art research directions in the field of methods and tools development for information support of innovations are considered. A multi-agent peer-to-peer distributed system prototype for information and analytical support of regional innovations has been developed. Proposed scientific solution is based on using of ontologies and agent-based approach for system engineering. System architecture, software modules, functioning principles and application domains are described in detail.

ECONOMICS AND FINANCES. MANAGEMENT

114
  Application analysis of Logical-Probabilistic (LP) risk models is considered, and importance of the identification procedure of risk LP-models by statistical data is showed. Mathematical description of risk LP-models is given. The identification method of risk LP-models is stated and different criteria of identification are proposed and investigated. The recommendations by their applications are given.
Copyright 2001-2017 ©
Scientific and Technical Journal
of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics.
All rights reserved.

Яндекс.Метрика

Аннотации номера

НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ В ОБРАЗОВАНИИ

5
  В 2008 г. СПбГУ ИТМО возглавил мировой рейтинг университетов, составленный по результатам вы- ступлений университетов на студенческих командных чемпионатах мира по программированию за последние пять и десять лет. Университет ИТМО входит в число ведущих вузов мира, занимающихся подготовкой специалистов по производству программного обеспечения (ПО). Эти достижения во многом связаны с разработкой и внедрением в учебный процесс инновационной системы подготовки, основанной на сочетании проектного и соревновательного подходов. В статье рассмотрены научно-методические основы построения этой системы. Ее эффективность подтверждается очередной победой команды СПбГУ ИТМО на чемпионате мира по программированию ACM ICPC в 2009 г.
МОНИТОРИНГ ПРОФИЛЬНОГО ОБУЧЕНИЯ: АНАЛИЗ СПРОСА И ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ Гетманская Т. А., Гриншпун Д. М., Королев В. В., Стафеев С. К.
12
  В статье определена цель мониторинга и гипотеза исследования, обоснована его актуальность, описана его организация, методы сбора, математической обработки и представления данных, приведены результаты, на основании которых сделаны выводы.

ФОТОНИКА И ОПТОИНФОРМАТИКА

20
  Из уравнений динамики электромагнитных полей Максвелла выведена система уравнений, описываю- щая эволюцию сверхшироких пространственно-временных спектров световых волн в однородных изотропных диэлектрических средах с произвольной спектральной зависимостью линейного показателя преломления и безынерционной кубичной нелинейностью. Приведено аналитическое итерационное решение полученной нелинейной системы уравнений. Решения линеаризированных уравнений иллюстрированы результатами численного моделирования распространения непараксиального фемтосекундного волнового пакета из малого числа оптических колебаний в кварцевом стекле.
28
  Проведено исследование представлений изображений в оптической когерентной томографии (ОКТ). На основе принципа репрезентационной минимальной длины описания (РМДО) введен объективный критерий качества математических моделей для описания ОКТ-изображений (томограмм). Предложен алгоритм сегментации томограмм для случая слоистой структуры исследуемого объекта, что может быть использовано в морфологическом анализе структуры биологических тканей, в том числе при диагностике заболеваний. Показано, что величина критерия РМДО согласуется с экспертной оценкой адекватности результатов сегментации. Предложенный критерий может быть использован как основа разработки алгоритмов автоматического анализа томограмм в ОКТ.
СПЕКТРАЛЬНО-ЛЮМИНЕСЦЕНТНЫЕ ПРОЯВЛЕНИЯ ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЯ CdTe КВАНТОВЫХ ТОЧЕК С ИОНАМИ МЕТАЛЛОВ В ВОДНОМ РАСТВОРЕ Савельева А. В., Мухина М. В., Орлова А. О., Маслов В. Г., Баранов А. В., Федоров А. В.
35
  Представлены результаты исследования динамики агрегации CdTe квантовых точек (КТ) в водных растворах в присутствии в растворе ионов свинца и хрома (Pb2+, Cr3+) с использованием методов абсорбционного и люминесцентного анализа, включая измерения времен затухания люминесценции КТ. Показано, что в присутствии ионов свинца происходит образование достаточно стабильных кластеров определенного размера, демонстрирующих наличие процесса переноса энергии фотовозбуждения внутри кластера

ЛАЗЕРНЫЕ И МЕДИЦИНСКИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

42
  В статье обсуждаются проблемы, возникающие при реализации полимеразной цепной реакции (ПЦР) на микрочипах. Приведены результаты, полученные при использовании хромовой смеси, 1 %-го раствора гипохлорита натрия, смеси концентрированной серной кислоты с перекисью водорода (3:1) и буферного раствора TE для обработки поверхности реакционной камеры после проведения ПЦР. Экспериментально подтверждено, что хромовая смесь и раствор гипохлорита натрия применимы для очистки поверхности стеклянного микрочипа.
48
  Во многих областях науки требуется либо получить данные об объекте с наноразмерным разрешением, либо произвести с ним какие-то действия с нанометровой точностью. В данной статье рассмотрены две схемы для лазерной вытяжки нанопипеток и нанозондов, предложенные и используемые на кафедре лазерных технологий и экологического приборостроения СПбГУ ИТМО. Проведено сравнение этих схем по техническим данным, а также по удобству использования. Даны результаты вытяжки, полученные на данных схемах.
53
  В настоящее время большой интерес вызывает возможность создания поляритонных лазеров при ком- натных температурах. Механизм генерации таких систем основан на представлениях о поляритонах – квазичастицах, которые являются суперпозицией фотона с каким-либо резонансным возбуждением со- стояния вещества при условии сильной связи между электромагнитным полем и веществом. Предложен новый эффективный неадиабатический способ возбуждения поляритонных лазеров с помощью лазерного излучения в режиме фазовой синхронизации мод (FM mode-locking), исследованы их нелинейные свойства.

ЭЛЕМЕНТЫ И УСТРОЙСТВА ТЕХНИЧЕСКИХ СИСТЕМ

60
  В работе рассматривается построение физико-математической модели проточной части рабочего колеса радиально-осевой гидротурбины для расчета гидродинамических течений в проточной части рабочего колеса. Pасчеты в трехмерной постановке сравниваются с расчетами в осесимметричной постановке и с имеющимися экспериментальными данными.
ТЕОРИЯ СВЕРХБЫСТРОГО ВКЛЮЧЕНИЯ МОП-ТРАНЗИСТОРОВ Тогатов В. В., Гнатюк П. А., Терновский Д. С.
68
  Рассмотрен режим сверхбыстрого включения высоковольтного МОП-транзистора, при котором время переключения прибора не превышает единиц наносекунд. Дано объяснение механизма сверхбыстрого включения, предложена его математическая модель. Приведены результаты прямых экспериментов, подтверждающих механизм сверхбыстрого включения.

ТЕПЛОФИЗИКА И ТЕОРЕТИЧЕСКАЯ ТЕПЛОТЕХНИКА

75
  Выполнено экспериментальное исследование обращенного процесса слоевой газификации бурого угля на воздушном и кислородном дутье. Определены целевые режимы использования данного технологического процесса на воздушном дутье. Установлено существенное ускорение процесса газификации при переходе к кислородному дутью. Сформулированы способы интенсификации обращенного процесса газификации в зависимости от конкретной цели его применения.

МАТЕРИАЛОВЕДЕНИЕ И НАНОТЕХНОЛОГИИ

ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ ОДИНОЧНЫХ НАНОВИСКЕРОВ НА ВЕРШИНАХ ЗОНДОВ СКАНИРУЮЩЕЙ ЗОНДОВОЙ МИКРОСКОПИИ Голубок А. О., Ковров А. В., Левичев В. В., Мухин И. С., Приходько О. А.
82
  В настоящее время широко распространены такие методы роста вискеров, как рост в установках молекулярно-пучковой эпитаксии, рост из газовой фазы с использованием металлорганических соединений, выращивание вискеров методами электролиза, электропереноса, метод лазерной абляции и т.д. В данной работе предложено расширение метода неконтролируемого самоорганизованного роста ансамбля вискеров под действием электронного пучка. Предлагаемый метод предполагает контролирование геометрии роста и свойств вискеров. Данную технологию роста одиночных вискеров можно применять в атомно- силовой микроскопии – создание суперзондов для исследования структур с развитым рельефом (глубокие каналы и впадины), для формирования острия при создании катодов и нанопинцетов.

КОМПЬЮТЕРНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ И ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

88
  Для ядра городской мультисервисной телекоммуникационной сети, ориентированной на передачу трех видов трафика (голос, видео и данные), разработаны математические модели в терминах теории массового обслуживания. Исследование характеристик функционирования (среднего значения и джиттера задержки кадров разных типов) проводится на основе комбинированного подхода, предполагающего совместное применение аналитических и имитационных методов. На основе многочисленных модельных экспериментов при различных предположениях о характере трафика и процесса обработки кадров в узлах выполнен подробный анализ характеристик функционирования сети при использовании способа управления трафиком на основе относительных приоритетов.
96
  Предложен метод вычисления значений коэффициентов вектора квантования для схем сжатия изображений с потерями, основанный на использовании весового критерия. Проведено сравнение базовой схемы JPEG и ее модификации на основе разработанного метода. Данная модификация превосходит схему JPEG на 10–25 %. Произведено обобщение метода для схем сжатия на основе адаптивной сегментации.
ОЦЕНКА КАЧЕСТВА ТЕЛЕВИЗИОННЫХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ В СИСТЕМАХ ВЕЩАНИЯ НА МОБИЛЬНЫЕ ТЕРМИНАЛЫ Перегудов А. Ф., Гласман К. Ф., Белозерцев А. В., Гриненко Е. Н.
102
  Представлены результаты экспериментальных исследований по мультимодальной оценке качества теле- визионных материалов, предназначенных для мобильных и портативных устройств. Для обеспечения достаточного интегрального качества в условиях ограниченной полосы пропускания каналов связи требуется решение оптимизационной задачи и выработка специальных рекомендаций. Дальнейшее повышение качества мультимедийных приложений в системах телевизионного вещания на мобильные терминалы возможно при использовании динамического мультиплексирования и адаптивного (зависящего от содержания передаваемых материалов) распределения скоростей видео- и аудиопотоков в пределах постоянной полосы пропускания канала.
108
  Рассмотрено современное состояние исследований в области развития методов и средств информационной поддержки инновационной деятельности. Разработан прототип одноранговой распределенной мультиагентной системы информационно-аналитической поддержки инновационной деятельности в регионе. Предлагаемое решение основано на использовании онтологий и мультиагентного подхода. Описываются архитектура, функциональные модули, принципы функционирования и области применения системы.

ЭКОНОМИКА И ФИНАНСЫ. МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ

114
  Выполнен анализ приложений логико-вероятностных (ЛВ) моделей риска, показана важность процедуры идентификации ЛВ моделей риска по статистическим данным. Приведено краткое математическое описание ЛВ моделей риска. Предложены и исследованы разные критерии идентификации и даны рекомендации по их применению.
Информация 2001-2017 ©
Научно-технический вестник информационных технологий, механики и оптики.
Все права защищены.

Яндекс.Метрика