Summaries of the Issue

OPTICAL AND OPTICAL ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS. OPTICAL TECHNOLOGIES

5
  The ways of the positioning inaccuracy decreasing by the optoelectronic head for a theodolite with the optical equisignal zone (PUL-N) for the building techniques control are regarded in this article. These ways are based on the application of high-effective semiconductor light emitting diodes and the modernization of the instrument optical scheme.
10
  The description of model structure used for synthesis, analysis and prediction of optical-electronic point objects observation system (OES) is given. Moving point object is under observation. Parameters of object input influences and background noise, optical system parameters, photodetector parameters, destabilizing factors, algorithms, etc. are set as initial data.
16
  The extraction problem of the information on geometrical parameters of controllable object from moiré fringes generated by imposing of frequency spectra of these objects is considered. The concrete technique for its decision is offered.
21
  The paper deals with the analysis of the polarization-independent optical isolator in micro-optics technology based on the spatial separation of the polarized rays. The calculation results of the insertion loss, isolation and return loss have been presented for the optical isolator intended in fiber-optics communication systems.

PHOTONICS AND OPTICAL INFORMATICS

THE DYNAMICS OF LUMINESCENT PROPERTIES OF CdSe/ZnS QUANTUM DOTS IN HYGROPHOBIC SOLVENTS Adrianov Vladimir E., Orlova Anna O , Maslov Vladimir G, Baranov Alexander Vasilievich, Fedorov Anatoly V
30
  The investigation results of long-time evolution of CdSe/ZnS quantum dots (QD) luminescent properties are given. The luminescence and absorption spectra were registered for CdSe/ZnS QDs placed in different hydrophobic solvents. The influence of surface-active materials concentration on optical properties of QDs is concerned.
DISSOCIATION CONDITIONS OF SEMICONDUCTOR QUANTUM DOT/ORGANIC MOLECULE COMPLEX IN POLYMERIC THIN FILMS Yulia Toporova, Orlova Anna O , Maslov Vladimir G, Baranov Alexander Vasilievich, Fedorov Anatoly V
36
  The article reports the results of a spectral research of semiconductor quantum dot (QD)/organic dye 1-(2.- Pyridylazo)-2-naphthol (PAN) complex in hydrophobic solutions and in polymeric thin films in the presence of metal ions. Conditions of QD / PAN complex formation in solutions and thin films and its dissociation in the presence of metal ions were defined on the basis of experimental results. It was concluded that QD/PAN complex can be used as a sensitive element of dissociative luminescence nanosensor.
42
  Features of the hologram-projectors synthesis used in a holographic variant of photolithographic process are considered in the article. Necessity of alternative photolithography methods search is formulated and proved. The main attention is given to synthesis algorithms and hologram-projectors restoration. The interface of the created program complex is presented. Examples of synthesis and the subsequent restoration of the test object image are discussed.

ANALYSIS AND SYNTHESIS OF COMPLEX SYSTEMS

48
  Dynamics of the uniaxial spacecraft orientation system with full-control brushless flywheel DC-motor is considered. Operation modes both without outside disturbing moment and with small disturbing moment, acted on a spacecraft, are studied.

MECHANICS AND MECHATRONICS

EXPLORATION AND APPLICATION OF MECHATRONIC DEVICES WITH PIEZOACTUATORS Arkady B. Smirnov, Крушинский И. А.
55
  This article introduces a significance of using the mechatronic devices with piezoactuators for setting surface mounted components on print board. A new piezoelectric gripper is developed. This device has self-sensing mode without any additional sensors and it can do micro-positioning of small details. The micro-positioning function was examined experimentally. Hysteresis reduction was observed during micro-positioning. Some different methods of sensing were suggested.
62
  Algorithms of an initial adjustment and calibration of strapdown stabilized gyrocompass on the basis of an electrostatic gyroscope and the block of micromechanical gauges are considered. Characteristic feature of the considered decision of an initial adjustment and calibration in start-up is total error estimation of an electrostatic gyroscope. The equipments of satellite navigating system given to a reception with the carried aerials and the inertial block on micromechanical gauges are involved as the reference information. Thus, the virtual ("ideal") electrostatic gyroscope used as the basic is formed. Algorithms are generated on the basis of generalized Kalman filter with a feedback along condition vector.

MATERIALS SCIENCE AND NANOTECHNOLOGIES

70
  The simple and inexpensive technology of conducting structures creation with the lowered dimension on the basis of dynamic force lithograph (DFL) method application to system «metal – polymer» is offered. Results of local DFL – modifications of polycarbonate surface and polycarbonate covered with aluminum film (Al) with tungsten nanoprobes and radius about 100 nanometers are given. Modification results are analyzed by means of scanning probe and raster electronic microscopes.
74
  Processes of polymer microstructure formation in nanocomposite materials are investigated. Relation of dimensional parameters with exposure characteristics, characteristics of amplitude mask, layer thickness and inhibiting by oxygen, self focusing and diffusion effects is established.

BIOMEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES

81
  The research deals with the change of the powerful ultrasound source acoustic field by ultrasound interaction with bio tissue. The problem of acoustic field forming is examined. We found the acoustic field, which is created after sound waves passing through medium boundaries: water, adipose tissue, muscle tissue. The transmission factor is calculated depending on layer operation factors and operation factors of the powerful ultrasound source.
86
  Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) abilities for measuring the diffusion parameters in vivo tissues were considered in the paper. Experimental datasets, obtained under different conditions, were analyzed and accuracy of apparent diffusion coefficient measuring was determined. Measuring results were processed by using Daubechy wavelets with different parameters; quality factors of the noise blanking efficiency were calculated.

COMPUTER SYSTEMS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES

OPTIMALITY CRITERIA OF MULTILEVEL FAILURE-SAFE COMPUTER SYSTEMS Bogatyryev Stanislav Vladimirovich, Bogatyrev Vladimir Anatolievich
92
  Variants of private and generalized criteria formation are considered in solving a problem of multilevel computer systems vector optimization with a glance to reliability, time of inquiries processing and system realization cost. Application possibility of efficiency preservation factor as the objective generalized criterion of a vector optimality is shown.
VEGA – COMPUTER SYSTEM FOR TEXT ANALYSIS AND CLASSIFICATION Boyarsky Kirill , Evgeniy A. Kanevskiy
98
  The VEGA system is intended first of all for processing answers in sociologic questionnaires as well as unstructured texts. Characteristics of text processing based on content-analyzing comparison of phrases are discussed. We consider the system possibilities and some features of its operation. Special attention is paid to problems of practical application of the described system. The VEGA system gives a wide opportunity to text processing in social sciences and various investigations of Russian-language texts.
105
  The method for binary line drawings description in a form of planar attributed oriented pseudograph is presented. Hybrid algorithm for graph model construction is suggested. The algorithm is based on run length encoding of the image. The result of the research can be used in the raster vectorization task, in image classification and image retrieval systems.
111
  New non-parametric method of choosing the number of groups in a data set is proposed. It is based on randomized stochastic approximation algorithm with input artificial perturbation. Main features to keep convergence under almost arbitrary noise are described. Proposed method could be used for on-line clustering of dynamically changed data sets. The effectiveness is demonstrated on a wide range of simulated and real nature data sets.

NEW TECHNOLOGIES IN EDUCATION

117
  This article contains the recommendations about the development of specialized training in Senior High School and represents the two basic problems solution models based on hypothesis about specialized training as a stage in the pupils’ professional self-determination: integrated specialists training and professional retraining for teachers of pre-specialized and specialized education.

INFORMATION SECURITY METHODS AND SYSTEMS

122
  «Spam» reception causes not only network resource losses, but, what is more important, losses of recipients’ time. Correct method of creation of filters against undesirable correspondence becomes specifically important. This article represents the method of «spam» graduated filtration, which allows most adequate selection of «spam» messages from incoming data-flow.
Copyright 2001-2019 ©
Scientific and Technical Journal
of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics.
All rights reserved.

Яндекс.Метрика

Аннотации номера

ОПТИЧЕСКИЕ И ОПТИКО-ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ. ОПТИЧЕСКИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

5
  В статье рассматриваются возможности снижения погрешности позиционирования с помощью оптико-электронной насадки на теодолит с оптической равносигнальной зоной (ПУЛ-Н) для управления строительными машинами путем применения высокоэффективных полупроводниковых излучающих диодов и модернизации оптической системы.
10
  Дается описание структуры модели, используемой для синтеза, анализа и прогнозирования работы оптико-электронной системы (ОЭС) телевизионного типа, решающей задачи наблюдения за подвижными объектами в автоматическом режиме. В качестве исходных данных задаются параметры входных воздействий объектов и фоновых помех, параметры оптической системы, фотоприемника, дестабилизирующих факторов, алгоритмов и др.
16
  Рассмотрена проблема извлечения информации о геометрических параметрах контролируемого объекта из муар-интерференционной картины, которая сформирована наложением частотных спектров этого объекта. Предложена конкретная методика для ее решения.
21
  Рассмотрена схема поляризационно-независимого оптического изолятора микрооптического типа, основанного на принципе смещения пучков. Проведен расчет вносимых потерь, изоляции и возвратных потерь изолятора, предназначенного для работы в аппаратуре волоконно-оптических линий связи.

ФОТОНИКА И ОПТОИНФОРМАТИКА

ДИНАМИКА СПЕКТРАЛЬНО-ЛЮМИНЕСЦЕНТНЫХ СВОЙСТВ КВАНТОВЫХ ТОЧЕК CdSe/ZnS В ГИДРОФОБНЫХ РАСТВОРИТЕЛЯХ Адрианов В. Е., Орлова А. О., Маслов В. Г., Баранов А. В., Федоров А. В.
30
  В статье приведены результаты исследования долговременной эволюции спектрально-люминесцентных свойств квантовых точек на основе CdSe/ZnS в различных гидрофобных растворителях, в том числе и в зависимости от концентрации поверхностно-активных веществ в растворах.
36
  Приведены результаты спектрального исследования комплекса квантовая точка (КТ) / молекула органического красителя 1-(2-пиридилазо)-2-нафтола (ПАН) в гидрофобных растворах и тонких полимерных пленках в присутствии ионов металлов. На основе полученных данных сделаны выводы об условиях формирования комплекса КТ/ПАН в растворах и пленках и его диссоциации в присутствии ионов металлов. Сделан вывод о перспективности использования данного комплекса в качестве чувствительного элемента диссоциативного люминесцентного сенсора.
42
  Рассмотрены особенности синтеза голограмм-проекторов, предназначаемых для использования в голографическом варианте фотолитографического процесса. Сформулирована и обоснована необходимость поиска альтернативных методов фотолитографии. Основное внимание уделено алгоритмам синтеза и восстановления голограмм-проекторов. Представлен интерфейс созданного программного комплекса. Обсуждаются примеры синтеза и последующего восстановления изображения тестового объекта.

АНАЛИЗ И СИНТЕЗ СЛОЖНЫХ СИСТЕМ

48
  Рассматривается динамика одноосной системы ориентации космического летательного аппарата с помощью маховой массы, приводимой во вращение управляемым вентильным двигателем. Изучаются режимы при отсутствии внешнего возмущающего момента, действующего на аппарат, и при наличии длительного действующего момента малой величины.

МЕХАНИКА И МЕХАТРОНИКА

55
  Показана актуальность использования мехатронных устройств с пьезоэлектрическими приводами для установки поверхностно монтируемых компонентов. Представлен новый пьезоэлектрический схват, позволяющий осуществлять микропозиционирование деталей и имеющий очувствление без дополнительных датчиков. Экспериментально определена зависимость величины микропозиционирования от напряжения питания. Обнаружено уменьшение гистерезисной погрешности при микропозиционировании. Предложены методы очувствления схвата путем включения пальцев схвата в режиме датчика.
62
  Рассматривается режим начальной выставки и калибровки бескарданного гирогоризонткомпаса на элек- тростатическом гироскопе и микромеханических датчиках с привлечением данных приемной аппаратуры спутниковых навигационных систем с разнесенными антеннами. Особенностью рассматриваемого решения начальной выставки и калибровки системы в пуске в интересах сокращения времени готовности является оценивание суммарных дрейфов электростатического гироскопа в квазиинерциальной системе координат. При этом формируется виртуальный («идеальный») электростатический гироскоп, используемый в качестве опорного. Алгоритмы строятся на базе обобщенного фильтра Калмана с обратной связью по всему вектору состояния.

МАТЕРИАЛОВЕДЕНИЕ И НАНОТЕХНОЛОГИИ

70
  Предлагается простая и недорогая технология создания проводящих структур с пониженной размерно- стью на основе применения метода динамической силовой литографии (ДСЛ) к системе «металл – полимер». Приводятся результаты локальной ДСЛ-модификации поверхности поликарбоната и поликарбоната, покрытого алюминиевой пленкой, с использованием вольфрамового нанозондов с радиусом порядка 100 нм. Результаты модификации анализируются с помощью сканирующего зондового и растрового электронного микроскопов.
74
  Исследованы закономерности формирования полимерных микроструктур в светоотверждаемом нано-композите. Установлена связь размерных характеристик микроструктур с экспозиционными параметрами, характеристиками амплитудной маски, толщиной слоя. Выявлена роль эффектов диффузии, ингибирования кислородом воздуха и самофокусировки света в процессах формирования микроструктур.

БИОМЕДИЦИНСКИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

81
  Работа посвящена исследованию изменения поля мощного фокусирующего пьезопреобразователя при взаимодействии ультразвука с биотканями организма. Рассматривается задача формирования в биоткани акустического поля как слоистой структуры, образованной при прохождении звуковых волн через границы раздела вода–жировая ткань–мышечная ткань. Исследуется коэффициент прохождения в зависимости от параметров системы слоев и от параметров источника мощного ультразвука.
86
  В работе рассмотрены возможности магнитно-резонансной томографии (МРТ) для определения параметров диффузии в биологических тканях. Проанализированы экспериментальные данные, полученные при различных условиях, проведена оценка точности определения коэффициента диффузии. Результаты измерений обработаны с помощью вейвлетов Добеши с различными параметрами, рассчитаны количественные критерии эффективности шумоподавления.

КОМПЬЮТЕРНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ И ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

92
  Рассмотрены варианты формирования частных и обобщенных критериев при решении задачи векторной оптимизации многоуровневых компьютерных систем с учетом надежности, времени обработки запросов и стоимости реализации системы. Показана возможность применения коэффициента сохранения эффективности в качестве объективного обобщенного критерия векторной оптимальности.
98
  ВЕГА представляет собой систему для классификации и обработки как анкетной, так и другого рода текстовой информации. Обсуждаются особенности анализа текстовой информации, основанной на контент-аналитическом сравнении фраз. Рассматриваются возможности системы и особенности ее функционирования. Большое внимание уделяется вопросам практического использования описываемой системы.
105
  Описывается методика представления штриховых бинарных изображений в виде планарного нагруженного графа. Предлагается алгоритм построения графовой модели, основанный на кодировании изображения в виде концов серий. Результат работы может быть использован при векторизации растра, в системах классификации изображений и поиска шаблонов изображения.
111
  Рассмотрен новый непараметрический метод устойчивой кластеризации на основе рандомизированного алгоритма стохастической аппроксимации с искусственными возмущениями на входе. Описаны особенности, которые обеспечивают сходимость при почти произвольных (не обязательно гауссовых, но ограниченных по абсолютному значению) помехах. Предлагаемый метод может быть использован в задаче on-line кластеризации для динамически изменяющихся данных. Эффективность демонстрируется примерами.

НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ В ОБРАЗОВАНИИ

117
  В статье сформулированы рекомендации по развитию профильного обучения в старшей школе и представлены модели решения двух основных задач, решаемых на основе гипотезы о профильном обучении как этапе профессионального самоопределения школьника: создание системы интегрированной подготовки специалистов и профессиональная переподготовка преподавательских кадров для системы предпрофильного и профильного обучения.

МЕТОДЫ И СИСТЕМЫ ЗАЩИТА ИНФОРМАЦИИ

122
  Получение «спама» сопряжено с потерями сетевых ресурсов и времени получателей. В такой ситуации приобретает особую важность правильный способ создания фильтров от такой нежелательной корреспонденции. В статье представлен метод градуированной фильтрации «спама», позволяющий наиболее точным образом определять «спам» в поступающем потоке сообщений.
Информация 2001-2017 ©
Научно-технический вестник информационных технологий, механики и оптики.
Все права защищены.

Яндекс.Метрика