Summaries of the Issue

MECHATRONICS

3
The results of numerical investigation of thermostatic system based on Peltier thermopiles are presented. In order to conduct research in dynamic regime of work the numerical method was developed. This method in-cludes one-dimensional model for quick calculations and three-dimensional more precise model for investigation of temperature fields. This method can be used to solve different types of problems dedicated to upgrading of construction and designing of new devices.
LOCAL NAVIGATION SYSTEM FOR SURFACE MOBILE ROBOTS Черноножкин В. А., Половко С. А.
13
The local navigation system, a part of navigation complex for surface mobile robots, is presented in this article. Features of mobile robots’ motion are taken into account in this system to solve navigation problems more effectively than when using navigation systems for other types of vehicles.
SIMULATION MODELLING OF MULTINOMENCLATURE MACHINE-BUILDING PRODUCT LINES OPERATION Michael Levin, Artem Denisov, Baranov Alexander Vasilievich
22
The description of the unit "Grouping" is given in the article responsible for problem solving of designing products technological unification in CAD/CAPP/CAM/CAE system and generalized balancing product lines algorithm is resulted.
USE OF THE WAVELET-ANALYSIS FOR PROFILOGRAM PROCESSING Musalimov Victor M, Denis Ershov, Dmitry Zapatrin, Крылов Н. А., Vitali Lulin
29
The device for experimental research of friction processes is considered in the article. Dynamic character-istics of friction processes have been compared with microprofilograms, and correlation between them has been established.
33
The subject of interest in this article is reliability of fiber optic cables under longitudinal tensile load. The main reliability criterion of optical cable is life time. According to standards it is 25 years. Reasons of durability changing were explored in this work. It is shown that mechanical longitudinal load is practically the main factor that reduces life time of fiber optic cable. Ways of decreasing the level of errors and updating the traditional scheme of the phase shift method are given. The method and installation scheme were realized in a real test bed.
41
Various variants of an initial azimuthal alignment of gyroinklinometer from independent gyrocompassing up to external course pointing with application of satellite navigating devices are analyzed. Lacks of existing methods of an initial alignment and an opportunity of their elimination are shown at transition on external course pointing. The opportunity of realization of an initial alignment by means of GPS-compasses is considered and the constructive decision for device bases binding is offered.
46
The article deals with the comfortable bipedal robot movement with given program paths for pelvis and feet in rectangular coordinates. Analytical calculation of master control for actuator with an application of in-verse kinematics problems solving is given.

TECHNOLOGY

56
The mode of ultra fast switch-on of the MOSFET at which the device switching time does not exceed nanoseconds is considered. The explanation of the ultra fast switching mechanism is offered. Results of the experiments confirming the ultra fast switching mechanism are presented. Construction possibility of the high-voltage modulator with nanosecond front on the basis of ultra fast switching effect of the MOSFET is considered. Block diagram and characteristics of the developed high-voltage pulse modulator for electro optical shutters management with an impulse amplitude of 6 kV and front time up to 5ns are presented.
63
The article investigates application possibilities of parameter identification method for simultaneous heat flow recovery and heat-conduction coefficient specification of calorimeter material. Mathematical models description and testing results of the designed program are given.
CODE GENERATION SYSTEM THORNADO AND ITS APPLICATION TO BUSINESS-SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT Dmitry Deyev, Yuri Okulovsky, Vladimir Popov, Victor Chastovskih
70
We consider the system of generative programming Thornado. It is based on markup languages, script languages and object-oriented programming. The application example of this system in business-software devel-opment is shown. Arrangement of software development with Thornado system is discussed.
80
Multi agent system architecture of engineering objects identification is considered in the article, and re-searches of multi agent approach application with semantic distribution of the object operating models are given.

Computer-aided design

87
Contemporary tools for grammars and grammarware developing do not satisfy the requirements of OO-software engineering: different system aspects are mixed up, modularity and separation of abstraction levels are violated. A concept of a tool aimed to solve these problems using the principles from Model-Driven Develop-ment and Aspect-Oriented Programming is presented in this paper.
97
The given work is devoted to the hardware creation model. The characteristic feature of the model is project documentation availability shown on the open single board computer example. Electronic devices design peculiarities with instant publication of intermediate variants in open type are shown. This feature allows in-creasing quality and decreasing founding and time of electronic device engineering. “Subversion” repository application is considered with integration of an automatic documentation generation program. Such approach gives the possibility to create documentation automatically and at the same time with the project design. This method allows not only to save resources but to promote the project using its openness as a competitive advantage.
POLARIZED CONTROL ELEMENTS ESTIMATION IN CONTINUUM MASS TRANSFER Zinaida Simonenko, Oleg Studenikin, Oleg Eliseev
103
The article is devoted to polarized elements estimation for polarized interferometer devices with zero-ellisometry elements.
INFORMATION MAINTENANCE OF REQUEST PROCESSING IN TECHNICAL SUPPORT SERVICE Gusarova Natalya Fedorovna, Ivanov Roman Vladimirovich, Alex Mikhaylenko
109
The problems of technical support service of computer devices in middle size companies (or separate departments of large companies) are considered. Developed data storage structure for information maintenance system of request registration and processing is described.
Copyright 2001-2017 ©
Scientific and Technical Journal
of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics.
All rights reserved.

Яндекс.Метрика

Аннотации номера

МЕХАТРОНИКА

3
Представлены результаты расчетных исследований теплового состояния термостатирующего устройства на термоэлектрических элементах Пельтье. Для проведения исследований был разработан метод расчета в динамическом режиме, включающий расчет на основе одномерной модели, уточненный на основе трехмерной модели. Метод позволяет решать различные задачи совершенствования конструктивных па-раметров и разработки новых устройств подобного рода.
13
Предлагается проект системы локальной навигации, в дальнейшем – составляющей универсального на-вигационного комплекса для наземных мобильных роботов. Система учитывает особенности движения мобильных роботов, что позволит решать навигационные задачи в этой области наиболее эффективно.
22
В статье приведено описание модуля «Группирование», отвечающего за решение задач технологической унификации проектируемых изделий в автоматизированной системе конструкторско-технологической подготовки производства (КТПП), и обобщенный алгоритм распределения изготавливаемых изделий (балансировки) по производственным линиям.
ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ ВЕЙВЛЕТ-АНАЛИЗА ДЛЯ ОБРАБОТКИ ПРОФИЛОГРАММ Мусалимов В. М., Ершов Д. В., Запатрин Д. В., Крылов Н. А., Люлин В. В.
29
В работе рассмотрено устройство для экспериментального исследования процессов трения. Сопоставле-ны динамические характеристики трибопроцессов с микропрофилограммами, установлена корреляция между ними.
33
В работе показана связь надежности волоконно-оптического кабеля (ВОК) и его стойкости к продольной растягивающей механической нагрузке. Основным критерием надежности является срок службы кабеля. В работе исследованы механизмы, влияющие на долговечность кабеля. Показано, что механическая про-дольная нагрузка, прикладываемая к кабелю связи, на практике является наиболее значимым фактором, сокращающим срок службы ВОК. Указаны способы минимизации погрешностей, модернизирована схе-ма метода фазового сдвига. Методика и схема реализованы в действующем испытательном стенде.
41
Анализируются различные варианты начальной выставки гироинклинометра – от автономного гироком-пасирования до внешнего курсоуказания с применением спутниковых навигационных приборов. Рас-сматривается возможность осуществления начальной выставки с помощью GPS-компасов, предлагается конструктивное решение для привязки баз приборов.
46
Рассматривается комфортабельное движение корпуса двуногого робота, для которого заданы в декартовых координатах программные траектории таза и стоп. Предлагается аналитический расчет задающих воздействий на приводы исполнительного механизма с использованием решения обратных задач кинематики.

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

56
Рассмотрен режим сверхбыстрого включения МОП-транзистора, при которых время переключения при-бора не превышает единиц наносекунд. Дано объяснение механизма сверхбыстрого переключения. При-ведены результаты экспериментов, подтверждающих механизм сверхбыстрого переключения. Рассмотрена возможность построения высоковольтного модулятора с наносекундным фронтом на основе эффекта сверхбыстрого переключения МОП-транзистора. Приведены структурная схема и характеристики разработанного высоковольтного импульсного модулятора для управления электрооптическими затворами с амплитудой импульса до 6 кВ и фронтом, не превышающим 5 нс.
63
Исследованы возможности применения метода параметрической идентификации для одновременного восстановления теплового потока и уточнения теплопроводности материала тепломера. Представлено описание математических моделей и результаты тестирования разработанной по ним программы.
СИСТЕМА КОДОГЕНЕРАЦИИ THORNADO И ЕЕ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ СОЗДАНИЯ БИЗНЕС-ПРИЛОЖЕНИЙ Деев Д. В., Окуловский Ю. С., Попов В. Ю., Частовских В. П.
70
Описана система порождающего программирования Thornado, основанная на использовании языков раз-метки, скриптовых языков и объектно-ориентированного программирования. Приведен пример использования этой системы для создания бизнес-приложений. Исследованы вопросы организации разработки программного обеспечения с применением этой системы.
80
В статье рассмотрена архитектура многоагентного комплекса идентификации технических объектов и проведены исследования применения многоагентного подхода с семантическим способом распреде-ления моделей функционирования объекта.

СИСТЕМЫ АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННОГО ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЯ

87
Современные средства разработки грамматик и связанных с ними приложений не удовлетворяют прин-ципам инженерии программного обеспечения (ПО): различные аспекты системы смешиваются, нарушается модульность и разграничение уровней абстракции. В настоящей работе представлена концепция средства разработки, призванного решить эти проблемы, используя принципы модельно-ориентированной разработки и аспектно-ориентированного программирования.
97
Рассмотрена модель создания аппаратных решений, особенностью которой является изначальная дос-тупность всей проектной документации на проектируемое устройство, на примере проекта открытого одноплатного компьютера. Показаны особенности проектирования электронных устройств с моменталь-ной публикацией промежуточных вариантов в общедоступном виде, а также соответствующие механизмы. Рассматривается возможность использования репозитория Subversion с интеграцией программы по автоматической генерации документации. Такой подход позволяет в автоматическом режиме параллель-но с созданием проекта создавать документацию, которая может служить обучающим материалом, а в дальнейшем развивается до полноценного коммерческого продукта. Подход позволяет не только эконо-мить ресурсы, но и продвигать разработку, используя открытость как конкурентное преимущество.
103
Работа посвящена вопросам анализа расчета поляризационных элементов для приборов поляризацион-ной интерферометрии с элементами нуль-эллипсометрии.
109
Рассмотрены проблемы организации службы технической поддержки компьютерного оборудования в фирмах среднего масштаба (или отдельных подразделениях крупных компаний). Описывается разработан-ная структура хранения данных для информационной системы сопровождения приема и обработки заявок.
Информация 2001-2017 ©
Научно-технический вестник информационных технологий, механики и оптики.
Все права защищены.

Яндекс.Метрика