About the Edition

The edition "Scientific and Technical Journal of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics" is published by  “Saint Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics” (ITMO University).

The journal is one of the oldest scientific periodicals in Russia on the basis of technical educational institution. Its first edition is dated to 1936. For many years the journal has been issued as “Proceedings of Leningrad Institute of Fine Mechanics and Optics" (with L.N. Gassovskiy as the editor-in-chief, the Main literature edition on mechanical engineering and metal processing. NKTP of the USSR. General administration of educational institutions). The edition was resumed in 2001 as a periodical scientific, research and educational one.

Due to the change of the university status the edition title has been revised several times: up to the 11th issue, the edition was called "Scientific and Technical Bulletin of St. Petersburg State Institute of Fine Mechanics and Optics (Technical University)," from the 12th to 76th issue - "Scientific and Technical Bulletin of St. Petersburg State University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics".

By order No. 368 dated October, 8th, 2009 the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation approved a list of universities with the category "National Research University". Our university has become among the winners, and the journal has been registered by the Federal Inspectorate Service for Communication, Information Technologies and Communication Media (certificate PI FS77-67990 dated December, 6th, 2016).

Languages: English, Russian

ISSN (print version)   - 2226-1494

ISSN (online version) - 2500-0373

The English title is "Scientific and Technical Journal of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics".

Abbreviated рarallel title is  "Sci.Tech. J. Inf. Technol. Mech. Opt.".
 

Transliteration title is "Nauchno-Tehnicheskii Vestnik Informatsionnykh Tekhnologii, Mekhaniki i Optiki". 

The journal is included in Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ).

The journal is catalogued in Ulrich's Periodicals Directory.

From December, 1st,  2015, the journal is included in the "List of peer-reviewed scientific publications, where the main results of PhD theses in Engineering Science, theses in candidacy for a doctoral degree should be published” for group of specialties (List of Higher Attestation Commission):

01.04.00 - Physics; 05.02.00 – Mechanical and Engineering Sciences; 05.11.00 - Instrument Engineering, Metrology and Information-Measuring Devices and Systems; Computer Engineering and Control; 05.13.00 – Informatics, Computer Engineering and Control; 05.27.00 – Electronics.

 http://vak.ed.gov.ru/87

Editorial Board accepts papers for publication and publishes them in accordance with the declared editorial policy for the other scientific areas and specialties as well. Papers that are not related to specified in the List of HAC research areas and research specialties, will not be considered as papers published in the journal included in the List of HAC

All materials for the journal are placed on the platform of Scientific Electronic Library http://elibrary.ru/, and the journal is included in the Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI)​​.

The journal is distributed by subscription through the "Rospechat" Agency. Subscription indexes are: 47197 (semiannual subscription) and 70522 (annual subscription) in the "Newspapers. Magazines" catalog.

Publication frequency is 6 times a year.

Journal website is http://ntv.ifmo.ru/en/

Editorial address: office 330, ITMO University, Kronverkskii prospect, 49, St. Petersburg, Russia,197101.

Tel. / Fax: 8 (812) 233 45 51, E-mail: karmanov@mail.ifmo.ru

Publication and editing are free of charge.

Foreign authors

Copyright 2001-2017 ©
Scientific and Technical Journal
of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics.
All rights reserved.

Яндекс.Метрика

О журнале

Журнал «Научно-технический вестник информационных технологий, механики и оптики» издается федеральным государственным автономным образовательным учреждением высшего образования «Санкт-Петербургский национальный исследовательский университет информационных технологий, механики и оптики» (Университет ИТМО).

Журнал является одним из старейших научных периодических изданий страны, выходящих на базе технического вуза. Первый его выпуск  (т.1) датируется 1936 годом. Журнал выходил в течение многих лет под названием «Труды Ленинградского института точной механики и оптики» (отв. редактор Л.Н. Гассовский, Л.-М., Главная редакция литературы по машиностроению и металлообработке. НКТП СССР. Главное управление учебными заведениями). Выпуск издания возобновлен в 2001 году  как периодическое научное и научно-образовательное издание.

В связи с изменением статуса Университета журнал несколько раз менял свое название: «Научно-технический вестник Санкт-Петербургского государственного института точной механики и оптики (технического университета)»  – до 11 выпуска 2003 года; «Научно-технический вестник Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета информационных технологий, механики и оптики» – с 12 выпуска 2004 года по  76 выпуск 2011 года.

Приказом Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации  № 368 от 8 октября 2009 года утвержден перечень университетов, в отношении которых установлена категория «национальный исследовательский университет». В числе победителей конкурса стал и наш университет, а журнал был зарегистрирован в  Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (свидетельство ПИ ФС77-47243 от 10 ноября 2011 года) под нынешним названием  «Научно-технический вестник информационных технологий, механики и оптики».

Журнал зарегистрирован в Международном центре ISSN (ISSN 2226-1494).

Англоязычное название:  «Scientific and Technical Journal of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics».

Транслитерированнное название: "Nauchno-Tehnicheskii Vestnik Informatsionnykh Tekhnologii, Mekhaniki i Optiki". 

Журнал включен в каталог периодических изданий Ulrich's Periodicals Directory.

С 1 декабря 2015 года журнал входит в "Перечень рецензируемых научных изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук, на соискание ученой степени доктора наук" (Перечень ВАК ) по группам специальностей: 

01.04.00 – физика; 05.02.00 – машиностроение и машиноведение; 05.11.00 – приборостроение, метрология и информационно-измерительные приборы и системы вычислительная техника и управление; 05.13.00 – информатика, вычислительная техника и управление; 05.27.00 – электроника.

 http://vak.ed.gov.ru/87

Редакция журнала принимает к печати и публикует статьи в соответствии с заявленной редакционной политикой и по иным научным направлениям и научным специальностям. Статьи, не относящиеся к указанным в Перечне ВАК научным направлениям и научным специальностям, не будут считаться статьями, опубликованными в журнале, включенном в перечень ВАК

Все материалы журнала размещены на платформе Научной электронной библиотеки http://elibrary.ru/, а журнал входит в Российский индекс научного цитирования (РИНЦ).

Журнал распространяется по подписке через Агентство «Роспечать». Подписные индексы 47197 (полугодовая подписка) и 70522 (годовая подписка) по каталогу «Газеты. Журналы».

Периодичность издания 6 выпусков в год.

Сайт журнала http://ntv.ifmo.ru/ru/

Адрес редакции: 197101, Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Кронверкский пр., 49, Университет ИТМО

Тел./факс 8(812) 233 45 51,  E-mail: karmanov@mail.ifmo.ru

Плата за публикации не взимается.

Информация 2001-2016 ©
Научно-технический вестник информационных технологий, механики и оптики.
Все права защищены.

Яндекс.Метрика