INFORMATION AVAILABILITY

The journal provides the policy of maximum availability of published materials. All published materials are available on the journal website, on the platform of the Scientific Electronic Library, platforms of foreign digital libraries and information databases, in the Internet. Printed copies of the journal are distributed by subscription.

The publisher is bearing all expenses for journal production and publication. Publication of papers is free of charge for the authors. Peer review is not paid.

Authors’ fees are not paid. Should the materials, published in "Scientific and Technical Journal of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics" are being reproduced in other editions, a reference to the journal is required.

Free reproduction of personal materials, published in the journal, is allowed for informational, scientific, educational or cultural purposes in accordance with article 1273 and 1274, chapter 70, part IV of the Russian Federation Civil Code.

Other applications are possible only after the conclusion of appropriate written agreements with the editorial board.
 

Copyright 2001-2021 ©
Scientific and Technical Journal
of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics.
All rights reserved.

Яндекс.Метрика

ИНФОРМАЦИОННАЯ ДОСТУПНОСТЬ

Журнал проводит политику обеспечения максимальной доступности опубликованных материалов. С опубликованными материалами можно ознакомиться на сайте журнала, на платформе Научной электронной библиотеки (тексты доступны после регистрации),  платформах зарубежных электронных библиотек и информационных баз, в сети Интернет. Печатный тираж журнала распространяется по подписке.

Издатель журнала несет все расходы по производству и выпуску журнала в свет.  За публикацию статей, их редактирование и печать плата с авторов не взимается. Рецензирование не оплачивается. Авторские гонорары не выплачиваются.

При воспроизведении в других изданиях материалов, опубликованных в журнале «Научно-технический вестник информационных технологий, механики и оптики» ссылка на журнал обязательна.

Допускается свободное воспроизведение личных материалов, опубликованных в журнале, в информационных, научных, учебных или культурных целях в соответствии со ст. 1273 и 1274 гл. 70 ч. IV Гражданского кодекса РФ. Иные виды использования возможны только после заключения соответствующих письменных соглашений с редакцией.

Информация 2001-2020 ©
Научно-технический вестник информационных технологий, механики и оптики.
Все права защищены.

Яндекс.Метрика