Summaries of the Issue

REVIEW ARTICLE

ADAPTIVE OUTPUT CONTROL: SUBJECT MATTER, APPLICATION TASKS AND SOLUTIONS Bobtsov Alexey Alexeevich, Nikiforov Vladimir O
1
The problem of adaptive output control for parametric and functionally uncertain plants is considered. Application examples illustrating the practical use of the discussed theory are given along with the mathematical formulation of the problem. A brief review of adaptive output control methods, by both linear and non-linear systems, is presented and an extensive bibliography, in which the reader will find a detailed description of the specific algorithms and their properties, is represented. A new approach to the output control problem - a method of consecutive compensator - is considered in detail.

UP-TO-DATE ISSUES OF CONTROL SYSTEMS THEORY

CONTROL APPROACH FOR NONLINEAR PLANT WITH PARAMETRIC UNCERTAINTIES AND INPUT DELAY Bobtsov Alexey Alexeevich, Pyrkin Anton Alexandrovich
15
Stabilization problem for unstable nonlinear plant with parametric uncertainties and input delay is considered. A new approach is proposed that makes it possible to identify plant parameters and design the stabilization algorithm with state-feedback predictor.
19
The article deals with the issue of robust suboptimal control for multi-agent systems which model is represented by differential equations with Lipschitz nonlinearity. It is assumed that only scalar subsystem outputs are available to measurement. An algorithm of decentralized control is obtained providing uncertainties compensation and subminimization of performance index with given accuracy.
23
The paper deals with stability analysis of autonomous dynamical systems by vector phase speed flow through a closed convex surface. Conditions on the sign of the vector phase speed flow for stability of dynamical systems are proposed.
HYBRID ALGORITHM OF FREQUENCY IDENTIFICATION FOR MULTI-SINUSOIDAL SIGNAL Bobtsov Alexey Alexeevich, Vedyakov Alexei A, Sergey A. Kolyubin, Pyrkin Anton Alexandrovich
28
Identification problem of unknown frequencies for multi-sinusoidal signal on two harmonics case example is considered. Based on cascade reduction method, identification algorithm is proposed to accelerate the process of parametric convergence of the unknown frequencies for multi-sinusoidal signal.
INTEGRAL DIFFERENTIATING SPEED-GRADIENT ALGORITHMS IN MULTIPLE SYNCHRONIZATION ISSUES FOR VIBRATION UNITS Fradkov Alexander L., Tomchina Olga P, Galitskaya Viktoria A, Gorlatov Dmitry V
30
Integral differentiating speed-gradient algorithms and their special cases (proportional, integral and proportionalintegral speed-gradient algorithms) are described. The definition of an approximate multiple frequency coordinate synchronization is given and integral differentiating algorithms of multiple synchronization control for vibration units are designed. The results of comparative computer simulation for proportional and proportional-integral algorithms are shown, proving that the proposed algorithms have a number of advantages over the known ones.
38
The problem of robot-manipulator control is considered under uncertainty in robot dynamic parameters and input noise. The linear discrete-time regulator is proposed for desired motion stabilization of robot-manipulator. It is shown that decreasing the sampling time it is possible to make the tracking error as small as necessary.
ANALYSIS AND PROCESSING OF ELECTROMYOGRAM SIGNALS Zimenko Konstantin Alexandrovich, Borgul Alexander S, Margun Alexei Anatolievich
41
A method of electromyogram signals processing and identification for implementation in rehabilitation devices control is given. The method is based on the high-frequency components filtration which improves the signal/noise ratio; also it is based on the wavelet analysis for signal preprocessing and motion type classification by taught artificial neural network. Obtained accuracy of motion type classification is 94%.
IMPLEMENTATION OF INDUSTRIAL ROBOT-MANIPULATOR SETUPS IN EDUCATIONAL PROCESS Bobtsov Alexey Alexeevich, Sergey A. Kolyubin, Pyrkin Anton Alexandrovich
43
The article deals with the most important aspects of industrial robot-manipulator setups implementation as an educational tool for the workshop part of advanced technologies in robotics and control engineering courses.
ON OPTIMIZATION OF UNMANNED AERIAL VEHICLE APPLICATION FOR SEARCH AND TRACKING OF OBJECTS Abdulov Rauf Nusrat ogly, Abdullayev Novruz Almamed ogly, Asadov Hamid Hicmed ogly
45
Critical analysis of the known method of signal arrival time difference on the basis of UAV is carried out. Research results show the possibility of this method optimization and further synthesis of the new one. Optimization of the known search and tracking method based on the group of UAV makes it possible to give practical recommendations on the synthesized new method application.

OPTICAL AND OPTICAL ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS. OPTICAL TECHNOLOGIES

HOMOGENIZERS OF LASER RADIATION FABRICATED BY LASER GRAVING OF POLYMER FILMS Balya Vera K, Denisyuk Igor Yu., Barausova Ekaterina V
50
The article deals with homogenizers of laser radiation based on crossing micro-prism structures and random diffusers by laser ablation of thermo-sensitive film and subsequent nano-imprint copying.

PHOTONICS AND OPTICAL INFORMATICS

METAFILMS CHARACTERISTICS FOR THE TERAHERTZ FREQUENCY RANGE AT THE GEOMETRIC PARAMETERS SCALING Terekhov Yury E, Khodzitskiy Mikhail K, Belokopytov Gennady V
55
The reflection and transmission coefficients of metafilms composed of U-shaped resonators were obtained in the frequency range of 0.1 - 1 THz by numerical finite-element simulation method. The side length, the gap depth and the period of resonators were proportionally scaled. The experimental spectra of the transmission coefficients for metafilms with U-shaped resonators were received. The re-tuning of the resonant modes was shown from 0.12 till 0.51 THz at the geometric parameters scaling.
TERAHERTZ RADIATION INFLUENCE ON THE GROWING OF NEURITES Tsurkan Maria V, Smolyanskaya Olga A, Bryantseva Natalia G
60
Our research was devoted to the impact of broadband pulsed THz radiation in the frequency range of 0.05 to 2 THz on the neurite growth in the sensory ganglia of 10-12-day chicken embryos. Dependence of changes in functional responses of cells on the average output power has been found.
FEMTOSECOND PHOTON ECHO ON SIZE-INHOMOGENEOUS QUANTUM DOTS OF ZINC OXIDE AT ROOM TEMPERATURE Vashurin Nikita S, Popov Ivan I, Putilin Sergey E, Sidorova Vera T, Stepanov Sergei A, Sushentsov Nikolai I
65
The article deals with the discovery of femtosecond signals of self-diffraction and photon echo in a zinc oxide film of 100 nm thickness, consisting of different-sized quantum dots, at room temperature. Experimental results, proving the Autler-Townes effect demonstration on exciton transitions of quantum dots, are obtained.

COMPUTER SYSTEMS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES

70
The article presents research results of random number generators (RNG) influence on simulation accuracy of high-loaded queuing systems in the GPSS World simulation system. It is shown that for certain combinations of RNGs, called problem generators, the inaccuracy of the simulation results of highly loaded systems may reach tens of percent. The analysis of problem combinations revealed factors causing high level of inaccuracy in simulation results.
75
Algebraic Bayesian networks are logical and probabilistic graphical models which make it possible to perform logical and probabilistic inference for knowledge uncertainty formalized via scalar and interval truth values of propositional formulae. Global structures of algebraic Bayesian network are overviewed; their systematization based on hypergraph representation is proposed and functional hierarchy of global structures is revealed. The proposed systematization gives the possibility to apply graph and hypergraph theory methods for solving a number of problems in analysis of algebraic Bayesian network global structures, in particular — to propose and justify a criterion for identification of its primary structure acyclicity, — and also gives the theoretical basis for algorithms of specified networks automated learning.
TAG LINES EXTRACTION AND RANKING IN TEXT ANNOTATION Popova Svetlana V, Khodyrev Ivan A
81
The article deals with comparative analysis of two approaches for tag lines ranking in text annotation task. The first approach is based on a weight evaluation of extracted phrases using TextRank algorithm, the second one is based on tf-idf estimation. Experiments were carried out on the base of INSPEC dataset collection. Experiment descriptions and comparative results are given. It was shown experimentally that tf-idf approach gives better results than the one based on TextRank.
DATA VERIFICATION IN ISSUE SUPERVISING SYSTEMS BY PRODUCTION RULES Katerinenko Roman S, Bessmertny Igor Alexandrovich
86
The paper proposes a method of data verification in issues tracking systems by means of production rules. This model makes it possible to formulate declaratively conditions that the information containment should comply with and apply reasoning procedures. Practical application of proposed verification system in a real software development project is described.
90
This paper presents the detailed description of agglomerative clustering system implementation for speech segments based on Bayesian information criterion. Numerical experiment results with different acoustic features, as well as the full and diagonal covariance matrices application are given. The error rate DER equal to 6.4% for audio records of radio «Svoboda» was achieved by means of designed system.
94
The article deals with the architecture of metadata storage model for check results of three-dimensional protein structures. Concept database model was built. The service and procedure of database update as well as data transformation algorithms for protein structures and their quality were presented. Most important information about entries and their submission forms to store, access, and delivery to users were highlighted. Software suite was developed for the implementation of functional tasks using Java programming language in the NetBeans v.7.0 environment and JQL to query and interact with the database JavaDB. The service was tested and results have shown system effectiveness while protein structures filtration.
99
The article describes the problem of searching for binary pseudo-random sequences with quasi-ideal autocorrelation function, which are to be used in contemporary communication systems, including mobile and wireless data transfer interfaces. In the synthesis of binary sequences sets, the target set is manning them based on the minimax criterion by which a sequence is considered to be optimal according to the intended application. In the course of the research the optimal sequences with order of up to 52 were obtained; the analysis of Run Length Encoding was carried out. The analysis showed regularities in the distribution of series number of different lengths in the codes that are optimal on the chosen criteria, which would make it possible to optimize the searching process for such codes in the future.
104
The article proposes modification method for automata-based programs induced by changes in their test scenarios. The method can also be used for constructing automata-based programs without using any prior knowledge of a program structure and without using evolutional algorithms (as was proposed by many authors before). The main feature of the method is a minimal requirement for program changes. Its essence lies in the reduction of the original problem to the problem of finding the shortest path in the acyclic weighted graph constructed from the original automaton and new test scenario.
PHASE GRADIENT METHOD OF MAGNETIC FIELD MEASUREMENTS IN ELECTRIC VEHICLES Ptitsyna Natalia G, Ismagilov Valery S, Kopytenko Yuri A, Korobeynikov Anatoliy Grigorievich
108
Operation of electric and hybrid vehicles demands real time magnetic field control, for instance, for fire and electromagnetic safety. The article deals with a method of magnetic field measurements onboard electric cars taking into account peculiar features of these fields. The method is based on differential methods of measurements, and minimizes the quantity of magnetic sensors.

MATERIALS TECHNOLOGY AND NANOTECHNOLOGIES

GALVANIC MAGNETIC PROPERTIES OF BISMUTH THIN FILMS DOPED WITH TELLURIUM MADE BY THERMAL VACUUM EVAPORATION Komarov Vladimir A, Matveev Daniil Yu, Demidov Evgeniy V, Krushelnitskiy Artemiy N
113
The influence of n-type impurity of tellurium (concentration range from 0.005 atomic % Te to 0.15 atomic % Te) on galvanic magnetic properties (resistivity, magnetic resistance and Hall constant) of Bi thin films with various thicknesses was studied. The properties were measured in temperature range from 77 to 300 K. It was established that the classical size effect in the films is significant and decreases with higher concentration of Te impurity. The analysis of experimental results was carried out in approximation of the law of Jones-Schoenberg dispersion for Bi films doped with tellurium. Calculation of concentration and mobility of charge carriers in the studied films was made.
EFFECT OF LASER MICRO STRUCTURING PROCESS ON ELECTROPHYSICAL PROPERTIES OF SIO2/SI SYSTEM Skvortsov Albert Matveevich, Roman Khalestkiy, Huynh Cong Tu
119
Electrophysical parameters of SiO2/Si system after irradiation by pulsed ytterbium fiber laser of ILI-1-50 type have been investigated. It is shown that in the silicon-silicon dioxide system under laser radiation a formation of defects occurs responsible for the appearance of different kinds of charges. It is found that laser-induced defects appear at sites remote from the irradiation zone as well. The defect generation rate at the silicon-silicon dioxide interface depends on their position in the energy band gap of silicon and reaches a maximum near the Fermi level.

COMPUTER-AIDED DESIGN SYSTEMS

124
The article deals with optimization methods application for design decisions (simplex- method and artificial basis method) in instrument making. Their application for onboard equipment designing is exemplified.
ANALYSIS OF WIRELESS SENSOR AND ACTUATOR NETWORKS DESIGN METHODS Kirov Dmitry Alexandrovich, Ozhiganov Aleхander A.
129
Existing design methods of information and control systems are considered. Aspect, actor-oriented and platformbased approaches are selected and analyzed in relation to wireless sensor and actuator networks. Generic design processes of investigated systems are described based on these methods. Some improvement directions for them are suggested, their perspectives are discussed as well.
EVOLUTION MODELING METHODS APPLICATION FOR CIRCULATION OF DOCUMENTS OPTIMIZATION AT THE ENTERPRISE Tchernyshev Yuri O, Basova Alina V, Panasenko Pavel A, Polyakov Vladimir Ivanvich
135
A new approach to creation of information control systems at the enterprise is offered. The genetic decision algorithm for the solution of actual problems of nonlinear optimization is developed making it possible to increase the decision quality and speed. The developed procedure of initial population initialization is described. The modified operators of crossing-over, mutation are offered, the new approach to rejection of impractical decisions is justified. Introduction in genetic algorithm of macro evolution, that is the development of several subpopulations, is offered. It is noted that work not with one but with several initial populations gives the possibility to receive a bigger variety of genetic material and conduct evolution in separate subpopulations.

INFORMATION SECURITY METHODS AND SYSTEMS

141
The paper discusses theoretical aspects of secure cloud services creation for information processing of various confidentiality degrees. A new approach to the reasoning of information security composition in distributed computing structures is suggested, presenting the problem of risk assessment as an extreme problem of decisionmaking. Linear programming method application is proved to minimize the risk of information security for given performance security in compliance with the economic balance for the maintenance of security facilities and cost of services. An example is given to illustrate the obtained theoretical results.
INTEGRITY CONTROL ALGORITHM FOR DEPERSONALIZED INFORMATION IN INFORMATION SYSTEMS OF PERSONAL DATA Gatchin Yuri Armenacovich, Teploukhova Olga A , Kurakin Alexander S
145
The article deals with the problem of integrity ensuring for the information processed in information systems of personal data by depersonalization data algorithm. In order to solve this problem, we propose to use integrity algorithm, based on hash functions to confirm the immutability of depersonalized data stored in the information systems of personal data.
RAILWAY EMERGENCY SITUATIONS PREVENTION SYSTEM BASED ON GEOGRAPHIC INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES Alekseev Vladimir V, Konovalova Vera S, Minina Anastasia A
148
The article deals with the system of emergency situation prevention on railway based on geographic information technologies (GIS), which makes it possible to estimate the influence of railroad defects, industrial objects (factories, plants located near investigated section of the railway) and natural factors (influence of the elements) on traffic safety. The procedures of area maps design for information systematization and display are offered. The algorithm of measurement information processing is developed, based on wavelet transform, that gives the possibility for the definition of railway bed defect parameters immediately after the measurements and does not require accumulation of information for further decryption. Techniques for influence estimation of natural and industrial factors on traffic safety are suggested to provide immediate representation of information for decisionmaking.
DIGITAL WATERMARKS IN IMAGE FILES Korobeynikov Anatoliy Grigorievich, Kuvshinov Stanislav S, Blinov Stanislav Yu, Leyman Albert V, Kutuzov Ilya M
153
The article is about generation problem of digital watermarks for graphic files. Mathematical model of digital watermarks generation is presented. The algorithm of messages introduction is analyzed. Developed steganography algorithm application for copyright check to a concrete file of multimedia is offered.

ECONOMICS AND FINANCES. MANAGEMENT

158
Methodological issues for telecommunication companies performance estimation are specified, approaches are suggested that provide a certain sequence of effectiveness evaluation and the use of identifiers reflecting the level of achieved performance.
161
The article deals with the actual problem for innovative development of the Russian Federation banking system as form of economic interests realization.Ways of innovative activity stirring up by coordination of economic interests for bank activity subjects are offered.

NEW TECHNOLOGIES IN EDUCATION

LINGUISTIC SIMULATOR ARCHITECTURE FOR QUICK COMMUNICATION SKILLS MASTERING IN A FOREIGN LANGUAGE Vitaliy V. Kiselyov, Eliseeva Olga E, Kovalyonok Yury I, Khitrova Julia N
166
The article deals with linguistic simulator architecture as a network software solution designed to develop quickly foreign language communication skills. Key attention is paid to formal models which are the basic architecture component providing flexible educational strategies with no dependency on applicable teaching methods.
Copyright 2001-2019 ©
Scientific and Technical Journal
of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics.
All rights reserved.

Яндекс.Метрика

Аннотации номера

ОБЗОРНАЯ СТАТЬЯ

1
Рассматривается проблема адаптивного управления по выходу параметрически и функционально неопределенными объектами. Наряду с математической постановкой задачи представлены прикладные примеры, иллюстрирующие практические применения обсуждаемой в статье теории. Приведен краткий обзор методов адаптивного управления по выходу как линейными, так и нелинейными системами, представлена обширная библиография, в которой читатель сможет найти детальное описание конкретных алгоритмов и их свойств. Подробно рассмотрен новый подход к задаче управления по выходу – метод последовательного компенсатора.

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ ПРОБЛЕМЫ ТЕОРИИ СИСТЕМ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ

15
Рассматривается задача стабилизации неустойчивого нелинейного параметрически не определенного объекта с входным запаздыванием. Предложен подход, позволяющий провести идентификацию параметров объекта и построить алгоритм стабилизации с предиктором переменных состояния.
19
Рассмотрена проблема робастного субоптимального управления мультиагентными системами, модель которых представлена дифференциальными уравнениями с липшицевой нелинейностью. При решении предполагается, что доступны измерению только скалярные выходы подсистем. Получен алгоритм децентрализованного управления, обеспечивающий компенсацию неопределенностей и субминимизацию интегрального критерия качества с заданной точностью.
23
Проведено исследование устойчивости автономных динамических систем с использованием потока вектора фазовой скорости через замкнутую выпуклую поверхность. Получены условия на знак потока вектора фазовой скорости, обеспечивающие устойчивость динамических систем.
ГИБРИДНЫЙ АЛГОРИТМ ИДЕНТИФИКАЦИИ ЧАСТОТ МУЛЬТИСИНУСОИДАЛЬНОГО СИГНАЛА Бобцов А. А., Ведяков А. А., Колюбин С. А., Пыркин А. А.
28
Рассматривается задача идентификации неизвестных частот мультисинусоидального сигнала на примере двух гармоник. На базе метода каскадной редукции предложен алгоритм идентификации, позволяющий ускорять процесс параметрической сходимости оценок неизвестных частот мультисинусоидального сигнала.
30
Описываются интегро-дифференцирующие алгоритмы скоростного градиента, частными случаями которых являются пропорциональные, интегральные и пропорционально-интегральные алгоритмы скоростного градиента. Вводится определение кратной приближенной частотно-координатной синхронизации, синтезируются интегро-дифференцирующие алгоритмы управления кратной синхронизацией вибрационных установок. Приводятся результаты сравнительного компьютерного исследования пропорционального и пропорционально-интегрального алгоритмов, показывающие, что предложенные алгоритмы обладают рядом преимуществ перед уже известными.
38
Рассматривается проблема управления движением робота-манипулятора в условиях неопределенности относительно его динамических характеристик и при наличии недоступных измерению возмущений. Предложен линейный регулятор для стабилизации программных движений робота-манипулятора, действующий в дискретном времени. Показано, что при уменьшении интервала дискретизации регулятор может обеспечить стабилизацию программного движения с любой наперед заданной точностью.
АНАЛИЗ И ОБРАБОТКА СИГНАЛОВ ЭЛЕКТРОМИОГРАММЫ Зименко К. А., Боргуль А. С., Маргун А. А.
41
Представлен метод обработки и идентификации сигналов электромиограммы для последующего использования в управлении устройствами реабилитации. Метод основан на фильтрации высокочастотной составляющей сигнала, улучшающей соотношение сигнал/шум, использовании вейвлет-преобразования для предварительной обработки сигнала и классификации типа движения с использованием обучаемой искусственной нейронной сети. Достигнутая точность определения типа движения составила 94%.
43
Рассматривается использование программно-аппаратных комплексов на базе манипуляционных роботов в учебном процессе при проведении практических работ по современным технологиям робототехники и теории автоматического управления.
45
Проведен критический анализ известного метода разницы времени прибытия сигнала, применяемого для поиска и слежения за объектами с использованием беспилотного летательного аппарата. Результаты проведенных исследований показали возможности его оптимизации и дальнейшего синтеза качественно нового метода. Проведенная оптимизация известного метода поиска и слежения за объектом на базе группы беспилотных летательных аппаратов позволила выработать практические рекомендации по использованию синтезированного оптимального метода.

ОПТИЧЕСКИЕ И ОПТИКО-ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ. ОПТИЧЕСКИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

50
Получены гомогенизаторы лазерного излучения на базе перекрещивающихся микропризменных структур и на базе нерегулярных диффузоров методом лазерной гравировки термочувствительной пленки и последующего наноимпринт-копирования.

ФОТОНИКА И ОПТОИНФОРМАТИКА

55
Методом численного конечно-элементного моделирования получены коэффициенты отражения и прохождения метапленок, составленных из П-образных резонаторов, в частотном диапазоне 0,1–1 ТГц. Пропорционально масштабировались длина стороны, глубина зазора и период резонаторов. Получены экспериментальные спектры коэффициентов прохождения метапленок с П-образными резонаторами. Показана перестройка резонансных мод с 0,12 до 0,51 ТГц при масштабировании геометрических параметров П-образных резонаторов.
ВОЗДЕЙСТВИЕ ТЕРАГЕРЦОВОГО ИЗЛУЧЕНИЯ НА РОСТ НЕЙРИТОВ Цуркан М. В., Смолянская О. А., Брянцева Н. Г.
60
Исследовано воздействие широкополосного импульсного терагерцового излучения в диапазоне частот 0,05–2 ТГц на рост нейритов сенсорных ганглиев 10–12 дневных куриных эмбрионов. Описан дозозависимый эффект стимуляции роста нервных волокон.
ФЕМТОСЕКУНДНОЕ ФОТОННОЕ ЭХО НА НЕОДНОРОДНЫХ ПО РАЗМЕРУ КВАНТОВЫХ ТОЧКАХ ОКСИДА ЦИНКА ПРИ КОМНАТНОЙ ТЕМПЕРАТУРЕ Вашурин Н. С., Попов И. И., Путилин С. Э., Сидорова В. Т., Степанов С. А., Сушенцов Н. И.
65
Сообщается об обнаружении в пленке оксида цинка толщиной 100 нм, состоящей из различных по размеру квантовых точек, фемтосекундных сигналов самодифракции и фотонного эха при комнатной температуре. Получены экспериментальные результаты, подтверждающие проявление эффекта Аутлера–Таунса на экситонных переходах квантовых точек.

КОМПЬЮТЕРНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ И ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

70
Излагаются результаты исследования влияния программных генераторов псевдослучайных величин на точность моделирования высоконагруженных систем массового обслуживания в системе имитационного моделирования GPSS World. Показано, что при некоторых сочетаниях генераторов, называемых проблемными, погрешности определения среднего времени ожидания заявок в высоконагруженной системе могут достигать десятков процентов. Выполненный анализ проблемных сочетаний позволил выявить факторы, обусловливающие большие погрешности результатов моделирования.
75
Алгебраические байесовские сети относятся к классу логико-вероятностных графических моделей и позволяют осуществлять логико-вероятностный вывод, в том числе и в отношении знаний с неопределенностью, формализуемых через скалярные и интервальные оценки истинности пропозициональных формул. В работе рассмотрены глобальные структуры алгебраической байесовской сети, предложена их систематизация через гиперграфовое представление и выявлена их функциональная иерархия. Предложенная систематизация позволяет приложить методы теории гиперграфов к решению ряда задач анализа глобальных структур алгебраической байесовской сети, в частности, предложить и обосновать критерий для выявления ацикличности ее первичной структуры, а также формирует теоретическую основу алгоритмизации автоматического обучения указанных сетей.
81
Для решения задачи аннотирования проводится сравнительный анализ двух подходов ранжирования ключевых фраз. Первый основан на оценке веса извлекаемых фраз с помощью TextRank, второй основан на использовании tf-idf оценки. Исследование проведено на базе коллекции INSPEC dataset. Представлены описание экспериментов и сравнительные результаты. Экспериментально показано, что подход, основанный на использовании tf-idf, дает лучший результат.
86
Предлагается методика верификации данных в системах отслеживания задач с помощью модели продукционных правил. Данная модель позволяет в декларативном стиле формулировать условия, которым должно соответствовать информационное наполнение, и использовать логический вывод. В качестве практических результатов описывается применение разработанной системы верификации для реального проекта разработки программного обеспечения.
90
Дано описание реализации системы агломеративной кластеризации речевых сегментов фонограммы на основе байесовского информационного критерия. Приведены результаты численных экспериментов с применением различных акустических признаков, а также с использованием полной и диагональной матриц ковариации. Для аудиозаписей радио «Свобода» на разработанной системе был достигнут уровень ошибки DER 6,4%.
94
Приведена архитектура модели базы хранения метаданных о результатах проверок трехмерных структур белков. Построена концептуальная модель базы данных. Представлен сервис и процедура обновления базы данных, а также алгоритмы преобразования данных о записях структур белков и их качестве. Приведены наиболее важные сведения о записях и форме их представления для хранения, выборки и предоставления пользователям. Разработан комплекс программного обеспечения для реализации функциональных задач с использованием языка программирования Java в среде разработки NetBeans v.7.0, а также языка JQL для формирования запросов и взаимодействия с базой данных JavaDB. Проведено тестирование сервиса. Результаты работы системы показали ее эффективность при фильтрации записей структур белков PDB.
99
Рассматриваются вопросы отыскания двоичных псевдослучайных последовательностей с автокорреляционной функцией, близкой к идеальной, предназначенных для использования в современных системах передачи информации, в том числе в мобильной связи и интерфейсах беспроводной передачи данных. При синтезе наборов двоичных последовательностей поставлена задача комплектования их на основе минимаксного критерия, по которому последовательность считается оптимальной в соответствии с предполагаемой областью применения. Получены оптимальные последовательности размерностью до 52, для них проведен анализ кодирования длин серий. Выявлены закономерности в распределении количества серий различной длины в кодах, оптимальных по выбранному критерию, что в дальнейшем позволит оптимизировать процесс поиска таких кодов.
104
Предлагается метод модификации автоматных программ при изменении сценариев их работы. Метод, в отличие от разработанных ранее, не использует эволюционные алгоритмы. Его важной особенностью является требование минимальности изменения программы. Метод может быть применен для построения автоматных программ на основе набора сценариев. Его суть заключается в сведении исходной задачи к задаче поиска кратчайшего пути в ациклическом взвешенном графе, построенном по исходному автомату и добавляемому сценарию работы.
ФАЗОВО-ГРАДИЕНТНЫЙ МЕТОД ИЗМЕРЕНИЯ МАГНИТНОГО ПОЛЯ В ЭЛЕКТРОМОБИЛЕ Птицына Н. Г., Исмагилов В. С., Копытенко Ю. А., Коробейников А. Г.
108
При эксплуатации электромобилей и гибридных автомобилей необходим контроль магнитного поля в реальном масштабе времени, например, для пожарной и электромагнитной безопасности. В работе предложен метод измерения магнитных полей на борту электрического автомобиля с учетом специфики этих полей. Метод опирается на дифференциальные методы измерения и минимизирует количество магнитометрических датчиков.

МАТЕРИАЛОВЕДЕНИЕ И НАНОТЕХНОЛОГИИ

113
Проведено исследование влияния донорной примеси теллура в диапазоне концентраций 0,005–0,15 ат.% на гальваномагнитные свойства (сопротивление, магнетосопротивление и коэффициент Холла) тонких пленок висмута различных толщин. Исследование проведено в интервале температур 77–300 К. Установлено существенное проявление классического размерного эффекта, ослабевающее при увеличении степени легирования пленок. Проведен анализ экспериментальных результатов в приближении закона дисперсии Джонса–Шенберга. Выполнен расчет концентрации и подвижностей носителей заряда в исследуемых пленках.
119
Исследованы электрофизические параметры системы SiO2/Si после облучения импульсным иттербиевым волоконным лазером типа ИЛИ-1-50. Показано, что при воздействии лазерного излучения в системе кремний–окисел происходит образование дефектов, ответственных за появление различного рода зарядов. Обнаружено, что лазерно-индуцированные дефекты появляются и на участках, удаленных от зоны облучения. Установлено, что скорость генерации дефектов на границе раздела кремний–окисел зависит от их энергетического расположения в запрещенной зоне кремния и достигает максимального значения вблизи уровня Ферми.

СИСТЕМЫ АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННОГО ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЯ

124
Рассматривается применение методов оптимизации проектных решений (симплекс-метод и метод искусственного базиса) в приборостроении. Приводятся примеры их использования при проектировании бортового приборного оборудования.
129
Рассмотрены существующие методики проектирования информационно-управляющих систем. С учетом специфики беспроводных сенсорно-актуаторных сетей выделены и проанализированы аспектный, актор-ориентированный и платформо-ориентированный подходы, в общем виде описаны процессы проектирования исследуемых систем на их основе. Предложен ряд направлений к улучшению данных методик применительно к беспроводным сенсорно-актуаторным сетям, произведен анализ перспектив.
135
Предлагается новый подход к созданию информационных систем управления на предприятии. Для решения актуальных задач нелинейной оптимизации разработан генетический алгоритм, позволяющий существенно повысить качество решения и быстродействие. Описана разработанная процедура инициализации начальной популяции. Предложены модифицированные операторы кроссинговера, мутации, обоснован новый подход к отбраковке нежизнеспособных решений. Предлагается введение в генетический алгоритм макроэволюции, т.е. развития нескольких субпопуляций. Отмечено, что работа не с одной, а с несколькими начальными популяциями позволяет получить большее разнообразие генетического материала и вести эволюцию в отдельных субпопуляциях.

МЕТОДЫ И СИСТЕМЫ ЗАЩИТЫ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

141
В работе рассмотрены теоретические аспекты построения защищенных облачных сервисов для обработки информации различной степени конфиденциальности. Предложен новый подход к обоснованию состава средств защиты информации в распределенных вычислительных структурах, заключающийся в представлении задачи оценки рисков как экстремальной задачи принятия решений. Доказывается, что использование метода линейного программирования минимизирует риски информационной безопасности при заданных значениях показателей защищенности с соблюдением экономического баланса на содержание средств защиты и стоимости предоставляемых услуг. Приводится пример, иллюстрирующий полученные теоретические результаты.
145
Рассматривается проблема обеспечения целостности информации, обрабатываемой в информационных системах персональных данных, при использовании алгоритма деперсонализации данных. Предлагается использовать алгоритм контроля целостности, основанный на использовании хэш-функции, для подтверждения неизменности деперсонализированных данных, хранящихся в информационных системах персональных данных.
148
Предложена система предотвращения чрезвычайных ситуаций на основе геоинформационных технологий, которая позволяет оценивать влияние на безопасность движения дефектов железнодорожного полотна, техногенных объектов (расположенные вблизи исследуемого участка железной дороги фабрики, заводы) и природных факторов (воздействие стихии). Предложены процедуры построения и подготовки карты местности для систематизации и отображения информации. Разработан алгоритм обработки измерительной информации на основе вейвлет-преобразования, позволяющий производить определение параметров дефектов железнодорожного полотна сразу после измерений и не требующий накопления информации для последующей расшифровки. Предложены методики оценки влияния природных факторов и техногенных объектов на безопасность движения с целью оперативного представления информации для выработки управленческих решений.
ЦИФРОВЫЕ ВОДЯНЫЕ ЗНАКИ В ГРАФИЧЕСКИХ ФАЙЛАХ Коробейников А. Г., Кувшинов С. С., Блинов С. Ю., Лейман А. В., Кутузов И. М.
153
Рассмотрена задача генерации цифровых водяных знаков для графических файлов. Представлена математическая модель генерации цифровых водяных знаков. Проанализирован алгоритм внедрения сообщений. Предложено применение разработанного стеганоалгоритма для решения задачи проверки авторского права на конкретный файл мультимедиа.

ЭКОНОМИКА И ФИНАНСЫ. МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ

158
Уточнены методические положения оценки эффективности деятельности для телекоммуникационных предприятий, предложены подходы, предусматривающие определенную последовательность оценки эффективности и использование системы идентификаторов, отражающих уровень достигнутой эффективности.
161
Рассматривается актуальная проблема инновационного развития банковской системы Российской Федерации как формы реализации экономических интересов. Предлагаются пути активизации инновационной деятельности посредством координации экономических интересов субъектов банковской деятельности.

НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ В ОБРАЗОВАНИИ

166
Рассматривается архитектура лингвистического тренажера, реализуемого в виде сетевого программного комплекса для обеспечения возможности экспресс-освоения навыков общения на иностранном языке. Основное внимание уделено определению формальных моделей, лежащих в основе центрального компонента архитектуры, обеспечивающего реализацию гибких стратегий обучения вне зависимости от применяемой методики обучения.
Информация 2001-2019 ©
Научно-технический вестник информационных технологий, механики и оптики.
Все права защищены.

Яндекс.Метрика