Summaries of the Issue

Optical engineering

3
Three-dimensional model automatic construction methods on the basis of stereo images are described in the report. Algorithms of disparity maps construction are described. Approaches of their parallel implementation are discussed. The results of computing experiment on comparison with efficiency of execution of sequential and parallel implementations of algorithm are also brought.
11
One of the main tasks during films deposition is the thickness control of deposit covering. The article deals with the existing methods and a new control method is suggested.
17
By means of refractometry and ellipsometry method the measurements of the optical constants of superficially colored polymeric materials used in eyeglasses optics are carried out. It is shown that in a material after superficial coloring there are changes in absorption, parameter of refraction and refractive index dispersion.
CHOICE OF OPTIMUM ANTIREFLECTIVE COATING FOR APPLICATIONS TO SOLAR ENERGY Putilin Edvard Stepanovich, Nemkova Anastasia A
22
Efficiency calculation of various antireflective coatings for protective glasses of solar cell is performed on the basis of monocrystalline silicon. The calculation was made taking in account solar spectra and solar cell spectral sensitivity. It is shown that three-layer coating is the most effective in the case of normal angle of incidence and oblique incidence as well.
OPTICAL OBJECTIVE CONTROL PECULIARITIES FOR NANOSTRUCTURES FORMATION Kirillovsky Vladimir K., Yegor Gavrilov, Igor Bogdanov
26
For microelectronics development and obtaining the minimal size of a microchip element at the 10 nm level it is necessary to work out control tools of extended precision. It is shown that the main task to support the production of projection lens elements is creation of control tools for correlation between control and operating wavelengths in a deep vacuum-ultraviolet range. The interferometer for wave aberrations research is described.
31
The imitating modeling algorithm of compound mirrors with the 2-nd order surfaces adjusting is given in the article. Imitating models of positioning of mirror segments on a bearing surface in regard to the 2-nd order design value are received.

Optical informatics

37
In this work the adaptive hierarchical transforms of a signal used or suitable for using in lossy compression algorithms of images are presented. The main idea of this transforms consists of image sampling on separate parts and its representing in the form of three-dimensional structure. New schemes of an adaptive compression are presented.
42
The influence of boundary conditions to the solution of Ginzburg-Landau equations for thin superconducting plates was learnt by numerical methods.
47
The analytical solution of non-paraxial dynamics of a spatial spectrum of the monochromatic two-dimensional TE-polarized electromagnetic wave in media along dielectric waveguides with cube-nonlinearity is obtained in this work. This solution can be presented as a beam of energy with a very wide spectrum and a self-reflected wave can be generated as a result.
51
This article presents a measuring device on basis of Bragg sensors. The article describes the principle of operation and contemplates advantages and disadvantages of the present device. It also introduces device that uses signal calibration with the help of spectral modulation of light emitted diode (LED). Information is given about the results of research and development.

OPTICAL MATERIALS

59
The mechanical stress distribution on the surface of dielectric microparticles under the action of light illumination is theoretically and numerically studied. Light reflection and refraction cause momentum change and mechanical forces emergence. These forces may be used for trapping and deformation of dielectric microparticles ensembles. Two schemes of controlled particles deformation by the gradient forces of the light pressure are proposed.
66
The mathematical description of the process of spinodal decomposition in high speed diffusion has been made on the basis of hyperbolic-type equation. This model is in agreement with the theory of Cahn and Hilliard at relatively small velocity mass transfer of components. The numerical research has been done that revealed changes of domain’s boundaries caused by appearing of new phases.
70
Fluorophosphates glasses are one of the representatives of the class of fluoride glasses and combine properties, which make their using possible in fiber optics and laser optics. Thus, the main idea of our work was to study doped ion effect glass structure of Ba(PO3)2 – MgCaSrBaAl2F14 composition co-doped by europium and terbium ions. Received data analysis shows that glass structure dramatically depends on doped ion concentration.
RAMAN STUDY OF PHASE SEPARATION IN NANOSTRUCTURED TITANIA-CONTAINED ZINC ALUMOSILICATE CoC DOPED GLASSES Baranov Alexander Vasilievich, Olga Dymshits, Marina Tsenter, Victor Ermakov
76
The article reports the results of an investigation of the phase separation and crystallization in zinc alum silicate glasses with TiO2, doped by Co2+. The CoO-influence on the formation processes of the transparent glass ceramics found, as well as the composition and the structure of the nanoscale phases which appears during the heattreatment using Raman scattering were studied.
86
The optimization of an oscillatory system of SPM "NanoEducator" sensor with the purpose of the maximal space resolution achievement in the semi-contact dynamic nanolithography modes has been made. The effective parameters of cantilever sizes and probe tips for different SPM modes have been obtained. The surface nanostructures on the polycarbonate samples were received according to the set of pattern using the dynamic nanolithography method.
92
Experimental absorption spectrums of nanocrystals dispersed in glass matrix are discussed in the current paper. Dimensions of nanocrystals varied from 3 nm to 10 nm. Dependence of confinement transition relative to first excited state on absorption edge position was obtained on the basis of mathematical data treatment and compared with existing theoretical models.
Copyright 2001-2017 ©
Scientific and Technical Journal
of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics.
All rights reserved.

Яндекс.Метрика

Аннотации номера

ОПТОТЕХНИКА

3
В работе описываются процедуры автоматического восстановления трехмерной модели объектов по сте- реоизображениям. Описываются алгоритмы построения карт диспаратности, обсуждаются подходы к их параллельной реализации, приводятся результаты вычислительного эксперимента по сравнению эффек- тивности выполнения последовательной и параллельной реализаций алгоритма
11
Одной из основных задач при осаждении пленок является контроль толщины осаждаемого покрытия. В статье описаны существующие методы и предлагается новый метод контроля.
17
С помощью рефрактометрического и эллипсометрического методов выполнены измерения оптических постоянных поверхностно окрашенных полимерных материалов. Показано, что в материале после по- верхностного окрашивания изменя.тся поглощение, показатель преломления и дисперсия показателя преломления.
22
Проведен расчет эффективности различных просветляющих покрытий для защитных стекол солнечного элемента на основе монокристаллического кремния. Показано, что трехслойное покрытие наиболее эффективно как в случае нормального падения солнечного излучения, так и при наклонном падении.
ОСОБЕННОСТИ КОНТРОЛЯ ОБЪЕКТИВА ДЛЯ ФОРМИРОВАНИЯ НАНОСТРУКТУР Кирилловский В. К., Гаврилов Е. В., Богданов И. Ю.
26
Для развития микроэлектроники и достижения минимального размера элемента микросхемы на уровне 10 нм необходимо разрабатывать средства контроля повышенной точности. Показано, что основной задачей, решение которой необходимо для обеспечения производства элементов проекционных объективов, является создание средств контроля, обеспечивающих корреляцию между контрольной и рабочей длинами волн в глубоком вакуумно-ультрафиолетовым диапазоне. Описан интерферометр для исследования волновых аберраций с дифракционной волной сравнения.
31
В статье представлен алгоритм имитационного моделирования процесса юстировки составных зеркал с поверхностями второго порядка. Получены имитационные модели позиционирования зеркальных сегментов на несущей поверхности относительно расчетной второго порядка.

ОПТОИНФОРМАТИКА

37
В работе рассматриваются адаптивные иерархические преобразования сигнала, используемые или пригодные к использованию в алгоритмах сжатия изображений с потерями. Суть преобразований заключается в том, что исходное изображение разлагается на отдельные части и представляется в виде трехмерной структуры. Предложены новые схемы адаптивной компрессии.
42
Численными методами было изучено влияние граничных условий на решения уравнений Гинзбурга– Ландау для тонких сверхпроводящих пластин в безвихревом пределе.
47
В работе получено аналитическое решение уравнения непараксиальной динамики пространственного спектра монохроматической двумерной ТЕ-поляризованной световой волны в диэлектрической среде с кубичной по полю нелинейностью вида пучка, спектр которого сверхуширяется, в результате чего может генерироваться самоотраженное излучение.
51
Рассмотрена возможность создания измерительного устройства на основе наноразмерных волоконно-оптических датчиков Брэгга с применением усовершенствованного принципа калибровки на основе кюветы с ацетиленом. Сообщается о результатах работ по исследованию и разработке макета измерительного устройства.

ОПТИЧЕСКИЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ

59
В работе на основе лучевого подхода выполнено численное моделирование распределения механических сил, возникающих за счет изменения момента импульса луча при отражении и преломлении его на границе раздела диэлектриков. Предложены две схемы управляемого деформирования ансамблей микрочастиц за счет градиентных сил светового давления.
66
На основе уравнения гиперболического типа построено математическое описание процесса спинодального распада фаз в условиях высокоскоростной диффузии. При относительно небольших скоростях массопереноса компонентов модель согласуется с теорией Кана-Хильярда. Проведено численное исследование, отражающее изменение границ областей вследствие образования новых фаз.
70
Фторофосфатные стекла являются одними из представителей класса фторидных стекол и сочетают в себе свойства, которые делают возможным их использование в волоконной и лазерной оптике. Таким образом, целью работы являлось изучение влияния ионов активаторов на структуру стекол состава 5Ва(РО3)2– 95MgCaSrBaAl2F14, соактивированных европием и тербием. Анализ полученных в ходе работы данных показывает, что структура стекла существенно зависит от концентрации вводимого активатора.
76
Сообщается о результатах исследования фазового распада и кристаллизации фаз в цинковоалюмосиликатных стеклах с добавками TiO2, легированных ионами Со2+.Определено влияние оксида кобальта СоО на процессы формирования прозрачных ситаллов, а также состав и структуру наноразмерных фаз, появляющихся при температурной обработке стекол, методом спектроскопии комбинационного рассеяния (КР) света.
86
В работе осуществлена оптимизация колебательной системы датчика СЗМ «NanoEducator» с целью достижения максимального разрешения при получении изображения поверхности образца поликарбоната в режиме полуконтактной моды и для осуществления динамической нанолитографии. Установлены эффективные параметры размеров кантеливера и острия зонда для различных режимов работы. Методом динамической нанолитографии получены поверхностные наноструктуры в соответствии с заданным шаблоном.
92
В работе обсуждаются экспериментальные спектры поглощения нанокристаллов в области размеров от 3 нм до 10 нм, диспергированных в стеклянной матрице. На основе математической обработки данных получена зависимость энергии конфайнментных переходов относительно первого возбужденного состояния как функции положения края поглощения, а также произведен сравнительный анализ с существующими теоретическими моделями.
Информация 2001-2019 ©
Научно-технический вестник информационных технологий, механики и оптики.
Все права защищены.

Яндекс.Метрика