Summaries of the Issue

OPTICAL AND OPTICAL ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS. OPTICAL TECHNOLOGIES

1
The article deals with optimal lens mounting mode selection of round optics details in computer-aided design. This process requires formalization and mathematical model creation implementing solution selection. Technique of optimal solution selection is suggested.
ELLIPSOMETRIC RESEARCH MODEL OF THE OPTICAL GLUE CONNECTIONS CHARACTERISTICS Maxim Aleksandrov, Nagibin Yuri T., Trofimov Vladimir A., Maria Shvanova
4
An opportunity to carry out researches of the glue connections stress state for the optical parts with the help of the compensatory type ellipsometer, working at PCSA scheme, is considered. Ellipsometric research mathematical model of the induced birefringence in connection layer caused by the integral effect of photoelasticity is described
RADIATION LOSS DETERMINATION ON THE OPTICAL ELEMENTS BY ELLIPSOMETRY AND IMPULSE PHOTOMETRY METHODS Maxim Aleksandrov, Tatyana Danilova, Polina S. Belomutskaya, Khramtsovsky Igor Anatolievich
9
Ellipsometric method of standard elements certification for spectrophotometrical equipment has been considered. Comparison of certification results of standard elements for spectrophotometrical equipment by ellipsometric method with the data obtained by impulse photometry method has been carried out. Particularities of the temporal change for standard elements photometric characteristics in petroleum etherand in the atmosphere have been determined under normal conditions.

PHOTONICS AND OPTICAL INFORMATICS

12
A method is proposed for depth field reconstruction from a set of layers – microscopic images obtained with different focus length. The method is based on local value estimation of gradient amplitude field dispersion. Analysis of its distribution in different layers leads to estimation of distance to the corresponding scene point and to separation of object and background. Visualization system of reconstructed depth field and sharp image is implemented.
17
Within the framework of blood preparations computer analysis the problem of red cells count on images obtained by a microscope often arises. The article deals with segmentation method of such images based on borders detection by Cunny method with the following determination of curves centers which are in return expected to be the cells centers. The method is stable to cells structure, texture and colour and gives the possibility to count cells even overlapping each other due to the images disturbances.
SPECTRAL-TEMPORAL EVOLUTION OF THE ELECTRICAL FIELD OF TERAHERTZ PULSE BY FRAUNHOFER SLIT DIFFRACTION Maxim Kulya, Yaroslav Grachyov, Andrei Gorodetsky, Bespalov Viktor G
22
Time dependencies of the electric field amplitude for terahertz electromagnetic pulse of a few oscillations for various angles of slit diffraction in the far field are theoretically and experimentally obtained. Significant changes in a temporary form of the electric field of pulse with the increasing of diffraction angle have been revealed, as well as corresponding changes in the spectrum. Comparison of the findings shows a good agreement of calculations and experimental results. Obtained outcomes can be used in pulse terahertz optics and spectroscopy.

COMPONENTRY AND APPLIANCIES OF TECHNICAL SYSTEMS

28
The article deals with the physical processes research while the pulse forming of the pump current in the plasmic channel of the pulse xenon lamp in the pump current limitation mode by external electrical circuit.
34
The paper addresses the need for new measurement procedure of mass concentration of toxic metals in water samples. Due to these reasons new universal analytic complex based on atomic-emission spectrometer with inductively coupled plasma and hydride generator was developed. Spectrometer operating modes with hydride generator and without it were estimated. Universal analytic complex work was investigated in dependence with inert carrier-gas feeding velocity. It was established that researching should be continued for determining reagent dosing for sensitiveness decreasing and working range increasing. It will allow detecting polluting substances at low range of content in view of natural background radiation dose with a higher sensitiveness and accuracy.

ANALYSIS AND SYNTHESIS OF COMPLEX SYSTEMS

WATCHING SYSTEM OF THE COMBINED CONTROL Nikiforov Vladimir O, Galina Lukyanova
39
The article deals with synthesis of the tracking system providing asymptotic reproduction of a task signal, generated by the linear command generator. The offered decision doesn't demand measurement of vector coordinates of the command generator condition and is based on the special observer of task signal derivatives application.
44
This paperis a continuation of the articleby S. Rybachek and M. Belyansky  "Main features of the electromagnetic fields structure generated in the lower ionosphere by low-frequency ground-level sources” and presents the results of numerical calculations and analysis of electric and magnetic fields in the lower ionosphere. The fields structure depending of the height of the receiver, propagation conditions, the distances between corresponding points and frequency are being studied.
49
Applying only traditional time-frequency analysis (TFA) techniques, based on Fourier transform, is often not efficient for analysis of noticeable radar stations signals. The article shows that the best result can be reached only by applying the complex method of TFA, based on three different TFA methods. It will give us the possibility to take over the disadvantages of one method by the advantages of the others.
SPECTRUM FORMATION OF SINGULAR VALUES FOR THE SIMPLE STRUCTURE SQUARE MATRIX Akunov Taalaybek A, Dmitriy Biryukov, Dudarenko Natalya Alexandrovna, Maya V. Polyakova, Ushakov Anatoly Vladimirovich
53
Possibility of singular values spectrum formation for a simple structure square matrix is investigated. A link of these singular values spectrum with its eigenvalues spectrum defined by condition number of modal matrix is used. The problem of singular values placement design is solved by use of algorithmic possibilities of the generalized modal control. An example is given.

COMPUTER SYSTEMS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES

ANALYSIS OF BLUR AND NOISE INFLUENCE ON DIGITAL IMAGE QUALITY Bezzubik Vitaly Veniaminovich, Nickolay R. Belashenkov, Nikiforov Vladimir O
59
The combined method of evaluation of digital image contrast and sharpness is proposed. Analysis of blur and noise influence on digital image quality is carried out. The dependences of image contrast and sharpness on defocusing under different levels of noise are calculated. The joint consideration of contrast and sharpness for digital image quality evaluation is found to be important precondition.
64
Finite automata system for the complex behavior objects control is described in the paper. It consists of top-level finite automaton used for switching between control modes and low-level automata for the unmanned airplane control in one mode. This work is a continuation of low-level automata creation study by genetic programming algorithm based on training examples. The article deals with top-level finite automata creation using training examples and already created low-level automata. So genetic programming isn’t used. Experimental investigation results of the suggested method are given.
REGIONAL POPULATION MODEL OF DRUG ADDICTION EXTENSION Mityagin Sergey A, Yury Zakharov, Boukhanovsky Alexander V, Sloot Petrus M. A
68
The paper presents the mathematical model creation of the population dynamic and drug addiction forecasting in the region territory. The aim is defining the structure, status and trends in drug addiction for quick and perspective analysis of possible trends. There are numerical forecasting results in the best and worst scenario case. The results interpretations in terms of economic and psychological well-being of the society are considered.
RELIABILITY OF THE DUPLEX COMPUTER COMPLEXES Bogatyrev Vladimir Anatolievich, Svetlana Bashkova, Bezzubov Vladimir F, Anastasiya Polyakova, Elena Kotelnikova, Golubev Ivan Yu
74
The Markov reliability model for the restored duplex computer complex functioning in a loading division mode is offered, stationary and non-stationary factors of readiness are estimated and factor of efficiency preservation as well.
78
One-clock divisor and dividend normalization unit, which occupies slightly more area compared to the sequential (multi cycle) normalization units is designed. A novel method to determine the overflow situation in signed and unsigned integer division, which minimizes the hardware resources footprint and reduces their energy consumption, is proposed. The various architectural options for pipelining the integer radix-4 divider, using the designed one-clock normalization unit and proposed overflow detection method, are compared.

LASER SYSTEMS AND BIOMEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES

ROUGHNESS PARAMETERS AND SURFACE DEFECTS DETECTION OF AIRCRAFT PARTS WITH SPIRAL LASER BEAMS Pavel Pavlov, Petrov Nikolay Vladimirovich, Alexander Malov
84
The method of speckle patterns of optical radiation with the use of spiral laser beams to determine the parameters of roughness and surface flaw detection of optically opaque parts of the aircraft. Diagrams for correlation interval dependence of recorded speckle patterns from high roughness parameters and controlled surface defect depth are obtained. During the simulation it is set up and experimentally confirmed that the use in probing the wave front of the spiral increases the sensitivity of the speckle patterns.
88
Ab initiocomputation of the absorption spectrum of restored nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide is carried out in the present work. Spectra of the coenzyme segments were calculated by the semi empirical method. Comparison of results obtained by semi empirical and ab initio methods shows that simplification (division into segments) does not give essential error. Calculation and experimental data are in good agreement.The division of complex organic molecules into segments is useful in terms of computation time decrease.
EARLY CARIES DIAGNOSIS OF TEETH HARD TISSUES BY TERAHERTZ RANGE LASER RADIATION Ezerskaya Anna A, Romanov Ilya R, Smolyanskaya Olga A, Yaroslav Grachyov
92
The angular distribution of transmitted and reflected terahertz signal and the terahertz transmission and reflection spectra of human hard tissues (normal and with caries) were investigated. Characteristic terahertz absorption lines were found, which might allow diagnosing the disease oninitiatory stages. The carious spot increases the reflectivity of the terahertz signal, which provides a unique opportunity to diagnose caries quite accurate in vivo on initiatorystages.

INFORMATION SECURITY METHODS AND SYSTEMS

98
The paper considers global safety management information and analytical support problems of the regional scale socio-economic systems development and their solution directions based on cognitive information technologies and simulation toolkits. An agent-based integrated information environment conceptual model for global safety management support of the regional development has been designed. The architecture and formation technologies of problem-oriented distributed information systems used for regional safety management support on the basis of peer-to-peer telecommunications networks and multi-agent approach, which provide the possibility for heterogeneous information resources and systems integration within the framework of unified information environment of the region, have been proposed.

COMPUTER-AIDED DESIGN SYSTEMS

DEVELOPMENT AND APPLICATION OF COMPLEX AUTOMATED METHODS FOR KINEMATIC, DYNAMIC AND STRENGTH ANALYSIS TO SOLVE ENGINEERING PROBLEMS Anastasiya Terletskaya, Nаdezhda Raits, Inna Limareva, Elena Fomicheva, Elena Murykh
104
Application possibility of modern CAE-systems (ADAMS, ANSYS) for carrying out kinematic, dynamic and strength analyses is considered. The developed technique of the complex automated analysis allows carrying out the analysis of difficult mechanisms with the big accuracy in shorter terms. Researches in the field of spatial mechanisms, occurrence of contact pressure, and destruction mechanics of welded designs are made on the basis of the developed technique.

INSTRUMENT-MAKING TECHNIQUE. ORGANIZATION OF PRODUCTION

IMPLEMENTATION OF THE VALUATION METRICS FOR PRODUCTION TECHNOLOGICAL BACKGROUND Kulikov Andrey Vladimirovich, Yablochnikov Yevgeny I.
109
The article deals with the valuation methodology for the automation level of the production technological background using “automation area”. The set of metrics is offered, including volume automation coefficient, complete automation coefficient and coefficient of readiness. Different types of projects and their valuation by the offered metrics are described.
IMPLEMENTATION OF THE VIRTUAL ENTERPRISE COMMON INFORMATION FIELD Afanasiev Maksim Ya , Gribovsky Andrey A.
113
Implementation features of the virtual enterprise common information field in view of modern information technologies application, as well as multi-agent cluster control model are considered.

NEW TECHNOLOGIES IN EDUCATION

ADAPTIVITY IN SIMULATORS Sergey Sergeev
118
The article contains a general overview of modern approaches to the adaptive regimes forming in the ergatic systems stimulators. We discuss the limits associated with classical stimulator-constructing paradigm, based on effective case adaptation criteria. We provide the new approaches to adaptation mode choice that takes into account the self-organizing processes of learning environment.
123
An automated method for generation of tests against inefficient solutions for programming challenge tasks in graph theory is given. This method is based on evolution strategies. The use of the method in generation of new tests for a programming challenge task from the Internet archive acm.timus.ru is described.

ECONOMICS AND FINANCES. MANAGEMENT

128
The article analyzes the existing approaches to the development of automated trading systems and their capabilities. A variant of the software solution architecture for a securities trading system which is using technical analysis is considered.
132
This work presents numerical results of air tickets sales computer simulation taking into account the overbooking and passengers’ preflight registration with compensation in refusal from place giving in the plane. The analysis of accuracy influence on the forecast of passengers’ demand for efficiency of various sales strategies is made. It is established that the account of overbooking can lead to the general profit increase connected with tickets sale by 5-20 % depending on the demand forecast accuracy.

BRIEF REPORTS

REFERENCES AUTOMATIC SYNTHESIS IN DISSERTATIONS BY BIBTEX Melnikov Vitaly G, Polina Kasikova, Maksim Belinka
138
The problem of automatic synthesis and formatting of reference lists in dissertations and other publications satisfying to the latest national standards is considered. Some aspects of a new BibTeX style file development and application are considered.
3D MODELING OF THE PRINTED CIRCUIT BOARD Kuznetsova Olga V, Romanova Eva B.
139
Analysis of 3D modeling methods of the printed circuit board in CAD systems is done. Main advantages and disadvantages are given. Conclusion about application of 3D modeling methods for the printed circuit board is given.
OPTIMIZATION OF COMPUTING SYSTEMS WITH ASSOCIATION OF GATEWAY SCREENS IN FAULT TOLERANCE CLUSTERS Bogatyrev Vladimir Anatolievich, Marina Popova, Bogatyryev Stanislav Vladimirovich, Veronika Kudryavtseva, Фокин А. Б.
140
Optimization of the multilevel computing system is considered with association of gateway screens in faulttolerance clusters.
NON-CONTACT PARAMETER IDENTIFICATION OF ROTATING MACHINES Artur Seferyan, Alexander Topchiy, Alexander Nesterov
142
We propose a method for parameter identification of engine rotor mathematical model by non-contact way based on acoustic measurements. It is experimentally shown that the precision of this method is acceptable for engineering practice.
144
Gradient boosting trees method is used for prediction of hydrogen bond stability in protein molecule. This approach allows improving the prediction quality in comparison with the method [1] that uses single decision trees.
CONTEXT APPROACH TO THE IMPLEMENTATION OF INTELLECTUAL SYSTEMS Bessmertny Igor Alexandrovich, Aida Balgayrakova, Dmitry Kovbasko
145
The paper develops a context approach to knowledge representation and acquisition in intellectual systems providing an automatic context extending during the query.
Copyright 2001-2019 ©
Scientific and Technical Journal
of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics.
All rights reserved.

Яндекс.Метрика

Аннотации номера

ОПТИЧЕСКИЕ И ОПТИКО-ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ. ОПТИЧЕСКИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

1
    Рассмотренвыбор оптимального способа крепления оптических деталей при автоматизированном конструировании. Этот процесс требует формализации и построения соответствующей математической модели, реализующей выбор решения. Предложена методика подбора оптимального крепления.
МОДЕЛЬ ЭЛЛИПСОМЕТРИЧЕСКОГО ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИК ОПТИЧЕСКИХ КЛЕЕВЫХ СОЕДИНЕНИЙ Александров М. Е., Нагибин Ю. Т., Трофимов В. А., Шванова М. Л.
4
Рассмотрена возможность выполнения исследований напряженного состояния клеевых соединений оптических деталей с помощью эллипсометра компенсационного типа, работающего по схеме PCSA.Описывается математическая модель эллипсометрического исследования наведенного двулучепреломления в соединительном слое, вызванного интегральным эффектом фотоупругости.
9
Рассмотрен эллипсометрический метод аттестации образцовых элементов  для спектрофотометрической аппаратуры. Проведено сопоставление результатов аттестации образцовых элементов методами эллипсометрии и импульсной фотометрии. Определены особенности временнхизменений фотометрических характеристик образцовых элементов  в петролейном эфире и в атмосфере воздуха при нормальных условиях. 

ФОТОНИКА И ОПТОИНФОРМАТИКА

12
Предложен метод построения карты глубины сцены по набору слоев – изображений микрообъектов, полученных с изменяемым положением плоскости фокусировки. В основе метода лежит оценка локального значения дисперсии модуля градиентного поля, анализ распределения которой по слоям позволяет определить расстояния до соответствующих точек сцены и отделить наблюдаемый объект от фона. Реализована система визуализации восстанавливаемой карты глубины с наложением на нее в качестве текстуры синтезированного изображения высокой четкости.
17
В рамках компьютерного анализа препаратов крови часто возникает задача подсчета эритроцитов на изображениях, полученных с помощью микроскопа. Изложен метод сегментации таких изображений, основанный на детектировании границ методом Канни, с последующим выявлением центров кривых, которые, в свою очередь, являются предполагаемыми центрами клеток. Метод устойчив к изменениям структуры, текстуры и цвета клеток, а также позволяет производить подсчет клеток, даже перекрывающихся друг с другом, в условиях помех на изображении.
22
Экспериментально и теоретически получены временные зависимости амплитуды электрического поля терагерцового электромагнитного импульса из нескольких осцилляций для различных углов дифракции на щели в дальней зоне. Выявлено, что с ростом угла дифракции наблюдаются существенные изменения временной формы электрического поля исследуемого импульса, а также соответствующие изменения спектра. Сравнение результатов исследования показывает хорошее согласование расчетов и экспериментальных результатов. Полученные результаты могут быть использованы в импульсной терагерцовой оптике и спектроскопии.

ЭЛЕМЕНТЫ И УСТРОЙСТВА ТЕХНИЧЕСКИХ СИСТЕМ

28
Проведено исследование физических процессов при формировании импульса тока накачки в плазменном канале импульсной ксеноновой лампы в режиме ограничения тока накачки внешней электрической цепью.
34
Рассмотрена необходимость разработки новой методики измерений массовой концентрации токсичных металлов в пробах воды, в целях чего созданновый универсальный аналитический комплекс на основе атомно-эмиссионного спектрометра с индуктивно-связанной плазмой и генератора гидридов. Оценены режимы работы спектрометра с подключением генератора гидридов и без него. Исследована работауниверсального аналитического комплекса в зависимости от скорости подачи инертного газа-носителя. Установлено, что следует продолжить дальнейшие исследования по определению дозирования реагентов для уменьшения чувствительности и увеличения диапазона работы комплекса, что даст возможность определения загрязняющих веществ на низких уровнях содержания, с учетом естественного фона и с большей чувствительностью и точностью.

АНАЛИЗ И СИНТЕЗ СЛОЖНЫХ СИСТЕМ

СЛЕДЯЩАЯ СИСТЕМА КОМБИНИРОВАННОГО УПРАВЛЕНИЯ Никифоров В. О., Лукьянова Г. В.
39
Представлен синтез системы слежения, обеспечивающей асимптотическое воспроизведение сигнала задания, генерируемого линейным командным генератором. Предлагаемое решение не требует измерения координат вектора состояния командного генератора и основано на использовании специального наблюдателя производных сигнала задания.
44
Настоящая работа является продолжением статьи [1] и содержит результаты численных расчетов, а также анализ напряженностей электрического и магнитного полей в нижней области ионосферы. Исследуется влияние на структуру полей высоты расположения приемника, условий распространения, расстояния между корреспондирующими пунктами и частоты.
49
Часто для анализа сигналов малозаметных радиолокационных станций применение традиционных методов, основанных только на различных модификациях преобразования Фурье, оказывается малоэффективным. Показано, что наибольший эффект при проведении частотно-временного анализа сигналов малозаметных радиолокационных станций достигается при совместном применении нескольких частотно-временных преобразований.
ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ СПЕКТРА СИНГУЛЯРНЫХ ЧИСЕЛ КВАДРАТНОЙ МАТРИЦЫ ПРОСТОЙ СТРУКТУРЫ Акунов Т. А., Бирюков Д. С., Дударенко Н. А., Полякова М. В., Ушаков А. В.
53
Исследуется возможность формирования спектра сингулярных чисел квадратной матрицы простой структуры, для чего используется связь этого спектра со спектром ее собственных значений, которая определяется числом обусловленности модальной матрицы. Задача решается с использованием алгоритмических возможностей обобщенного модального управления. Приводится пример.

КОМПЬЮТЕРНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ И ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

59
Предложен комбинированный подход к количественной оценке контраста и резкости цифрового изображения. Проведен анализ влияния дефокусировки и пространственного шума на качество изображения. Получены зависимости контраста и резкости от дефокусировки при различных уровнях гауссова шума. Показана необходимость совместного учета контраста и резкости для оценки качества цифровых изображений.
64
Для управления объектом со сложным поведением предлагается строить систему конечных автоматов, состоящую из автомата верхнего уровня, который необходим для переключения между режимами управления, и автоматов нижнего уровня, каждый из которых обеспечивает управление объектом в одном режиме. Данная работа продолжает тему построения автоматов нижнего уровня с помощью алгоритма генетического программирования на основе обучающих примеров: рассматривается построение автомата верхнего уровня с использованием обучающих примеров и уже построенных автоматов нижнего уровня, при этом генетическое программирование не используется. Приводятся результаты экспериментального исследования предложенного метода.
РЕГИОНАЛЬНАЯ ДЕМОГРАФИЧЕСКАЯ МОДЕЛЬ РАСПРОСТРАНЕНИЯ НАРКОМАНИИ Митягин С. А., Захаров Ю. Н., Бухановский А. В., Слоот П. М.
68
Рассматривается региональная математическая модель прогнозирования численности населения и распространения наркомании, предназначенная для изучения структуры, состояния и динамики наркоситуации в целях оперативного анализа и прогноза возможных тенденций ее развития. Параметры модели оцениваются на основе экономического и психологического состояния общества, что позволяет получить долгосрочный прогноз развития наркоситуации при различных сценариях социально-экономического развития региона.
НАДЕЖНОСТЬ ДУБЛИРОВАННЫХ ВЫЧИСЛИТЕЛЬНЫХ КОМПЛЕКСОВ Богатырев В. А., Башкова С. А., Беззубов В. Ф., Полякова А. В., Котельникова Е. Ю., Голубев И. Ю.
74
Предложена марковская модель надежности восстанавливаемого дублированного вычислительного комплекса, функционирующего в режиме разделения нагрузки, оценены коэффициент сохранения эффективности, стационарный и нестационарный коэффициенты готовности.
78
Разработан однотактовый блок нормализации делителя и делимого, занимающий немногим большую площадь по сравнению с последовательными (многотактовыми) блоками нормализации. Предложен метод определения ситуации переполнения при целочисленном знаковом и беззнаковом делении, позволяющий минимизировать площадь, занимаемую аппаратными ресурсами, и снизить их энергопотребление. Приведено сравнение различных архитектурных вариантов конвейеризации устройства делителя по основанию 4, которые используют разработанный однотактовый блок нормализации и предложенный метод определения ситуации переполнения.

ЛАЗЕРНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ И БИОМЕДИЦИНСКИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

84
Исследован метод спекл-структур оптического излучения с применением спиральных пучков лазерного излучения как средство определения параметров шероховатости и дефектации поверхности оптически непрозрачных деталей воздушного судна. Получены графики зависимости величины интервала корреляции регистрируемых спекл-картин от высотных параметров шероховатости и глубины дефекта контролируемой поверхности. В ходе численного моделирования установлено и экспериментально показано, что использование в качестве зондирующего спирального волнового фронта повышает чувствительность метода спекл-структур.
88
Вычислен спектр поглощения восстановленной формы никотинамидадениндинуклеотида в неэмпирическом приближении. Спектры сегментов кофермента вычислены с помощью полуэмпирического метода. Сравнение результатов, полученных в полуэмпирическом и неэмпирическом приближениях, показало, что упрощение (деление на сегменты) не вносит существенной ошибки. Сравнение экспериментальных и расчетных данных показало их хорошее согласие. Деление сложных органических молекул на сегменты полезно с точки зрения уменьшения времени вычисления.
92
Исследованы угловое распределение прошедшего и отраженного терагерцового сигнала, а также терагерцовые спектры пропускания и отражения твердых тканей зуба человека (нормальных и пораженных кариесом). Выявлены характерные для кариеса терагерцовые линии поглощения, что может позволить диагностировать заболевание на ранних стадиях. Кариозное пятно увеличивает отражательную способность терагерцового сигнала, что дает уникальную возможность достаточно достоверно диагностировать кариес in vivo на ранних стадиях.

МЕТОДЫ И СИСТЕМЫ ЗАЩИТЫ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

98
Рассматриваются задачи информационно-аналитической поддержки управления безопасностью развития социально-экономических систем регионального уровня и пути их решения на основе когнитивных информационных технологий и инструментов моделирования. Разработана концептуальная модель интегрированной информационной среды поддержки управления безопасностью развития региона. Предложены архитектура и технологии построения проблемно-ориентированных распределенных информационных систем поддержки управления региональной безопасностью на базе одноранговых телекоммуникационных сетей и мультиагентного подхода, обеспечивающие возможность интеграции разнородных информационных ресурсов и систем в рамках единого информационного пространства региона.

СИСТЕМЫ АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННОГО ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЯ

104
Рассмотрена возможность применения современных CAE-систем (ADAMS, ANSYS) для проведения кинематического, динамического и прочностного анализа. Разработана и представлена методика комплексного автоматизированного анализа, позволяющая провести исследование сложных механизмов с большой точностью и в короткие сроки. На основе разработанной методики проведены исследования пространственных механизмов: возникновение контактных напряжений, механика разрушения сварных конструкций.

ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ ПРИБОРОСТРОЕНИЯ. ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА

109
Предлагается методика оценки уровня автоматизации технологической подготовки производства с использованием «пространства автоматизации». Предложен комплекс метрик, включающий объемный коэффициент автоматизации, полный коэффициент автоматизации и коэффициент готовности. Приведены типы проектов и их оценка с помощью предложенных метрик.
113
Рассматриваются особенности создания единого информационного пространства виртуального предприятия с уче-том применения современных информационных технологий, а также многоагентная модель управления кластером.

НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ В ОБРАЗОВАНИИ

118
Приводится обзор современных подходов к формированию адаптивных режимов в тренажерах операторов эргатических систем. Показаны ограничения классической методологии проектирования адаптивных тренажеров, использующей критерии адаптации по эффективности выполнения учебных задач. Предложены подходы к выбору способов адаптации, учитывающие процессы самоорганизации обучающей среды.
123
Предлагается метод автоматизированной генерации тестов для олимпиадных задач по теории графов, предназначенный для выявления неэффективных решений. Метод основан на использовании эволюционных стратегий. Описывается использование предлагаемого метода для генерации новых тестов к олимпиадной задаче из Интернет-архива acm.timus.ru.

ЭКОНОМИКА И ФИНАНСЫ. МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ

128
Проведен анализ существующих подходов к созданию автоматизированных торговых систем и их возможностей. Предложен вариант архитектуры программного решения для создания системы торговли ценными бумагами, использующей технический анализ.
132
Представлены числовые результаты компьютерной симуляции процесса продажи авиабилетов с учетом сверхлимитной емкости и процесса предполетной регистрации пассажиров с компенсацией в случае отказа от предоставления места в самолете. Выполнен анализ влияния точности прогноза спроса на эффективность различных стратегий продаж. Установлено, что учет сверхлимитной емкости может привести к увеличению общей прибыли, связанной с продажей билетов, на 5–20% в зависимости от точности прогноза спроса.

КРАТКИЕ СООБЩЕНИЯ

138
Решается задача автоматизации формирования списков литературы диссертаций в соответствии с требованиями последних государственных стандартов. Рассматриваются особенности разработки и применения созданного стилевого файла.
ТРЕХМЕРНОЕ МОДЕЛИРОВАНИЕ ПЕЧАТНОГО УЗЛА Кузнецова О. В., Романова Е. Б.
139
Проведен анализ методов формирования трехмерной модели печатного узла в различных САПР. Приводятся основные достоинства и недостатки методов. Сделан вывод о применении методов формирования 3D-модели печатного узла.
ОПТИМИЗАЦИЯ ВЫЧИСЛИТЕЛЬНЫХ СИСТЕМ С ОБЪЕДИНЕНИЕМ МЕЖСЕТЕВЫХ ЭКРАНОВ В ОТКАЗОУСТОЙЧИВЫЕ КЛАСТЕРЫ Богатырев В. А., Попова М. В., Богатырев С. В., Кудрявцева В. Ю., Фокин А. Б.
140
Рассмотрена оптимизация многоуровневой вычислительной системы при объединении межсетевых экранов в отказоустойчивые кластеры.
142
Предложен метод параметрической идентификации математической модели ротора двигателя бесконтактным способом, основанный на акустических измерениях. Экспериментально показано, что точность предложенного метода является приемлемой для инженерной практики.
144
Метод градиентного бустинга деревьев решений используется для предсказания стабильности водородной связи в молекуле белка. Данный подход позволяет улучшить качество предсказания по сравнению с методом [1], использующим одиночные деревья решений.
КОНТЕКСТНЫЙ ПОДХОД К РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНЫХ СИСТЕМ Бессмертный И. А., Балгайракова А. С., Ковбаско Д. В.
145
Развивается контекстный подход к представлению и извлечению знаний в интеллектуальных системах, обеспечивающий автоматическое расширение контекста во время выполнения поискового запроса.
Информация 2001-2019 ©
Научно-технический вестник информационных технологий, механики и оптики.
Все права защищены.

Яндекс.Метрика